Old 08-01-2002, 12:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 10,000.30
Rep Power: 5677 Jackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legend
Default Men and Hair

What hair style do the women in here like the best on a man? (note: baldness is a hair style)
Men: What hair style do you perfer to rock?

Me, I looks sexy in a bald head (so I was told when I had it), but I am currently letting it grow out some and showing my natural good hair off in a cool semi curly look (looks like a extra good s-curl only it is moisterizer and water-have to wet it to loosen my curly ass hair). I am told that the semi curly make me look more dashing and chicks dig it better than the bald.

Dudes hate on the curly but like the bald.
Chicks dig the curly but want to touch the bald.
Old 08-01-2002, 06:15 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 121.00
Default Re: Men and Hair

Originally posted by Jackal
What hair style do the women in here like the best on a man? (note: baldness is a hair style)
Men: What hair style do you perfer to rock?

Me, I looks sexy in a bald head (so I was told when I had it), but I am currently letting it grow out some and showing my natural good hair off in a cool semi curly look (looks like a extra good s-curl only it is moisterizer and water-have to wet it to loosen my curly ass hair). I am told that the semi curly make me look more dashing and chicks dig it better than the bald.

Dudes hate on the curly but like the bald.
Chicks dig the curly but want to touch the bald.
WELL WITH ME PERSONALLY . . . . I LIKE ALL SORTS BUT THE ONES THAT REALLY CATCH MY EYE OR THE ONE THAT i WILL FOREVER LOVE TO SEE ON MY MAN OARE THOSE WAVES THAT START FROM THE CROWN OF HIS HEAD . . . AND BRIADS . . . i LIKE A DUDE WITH LONG HAIR FOR SOME ODD REASON . . . . AND i CAN'T FORGET SEXY BALD HEADS . . . . I LUV IT . . . . "CUM HERA LEMME SHIN' YO HEAD FOR A NICKEL"

-Thomas Crowne's Wife . . .

iyamia01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2002, 04:50 PM   #3 (permalink)
#1 Esan

Total Points: 423.20

more women should answer this
Deceptive is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2002, 04:55 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

THe clean-cut-almost-bald-but-not-quite haircut is nice, and Braids. I love me some braids...mm mm mmm

Old 08-02-2002, 05:43 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 5,151.09
Total Points: 9,204.09

I like a clean-cut fade, and sculpted mustache beard like Jon B's.

25% DISCOUNT on EVERYTHING
http://www.marykay.com/ngozia

Live life, Love life
chic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2002, 06:06 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 169.00

i personally like the bald fades.

That's Me.

pavilion2002 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2002, 06:33 PM   #7 (permalink)
#1 Esan

Total Points: 423.20

Originally posted by pavilion2002
i personally like the bald fades.
true houstonian and im sure you love the southside fades as well
Deceptive is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2002, 07:30 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 162.00

different strokes for different folks , it depends on the shape of the guys head and yadi yadi , I think anything p.diddy sports is sexy at the same time I think Kevon Edmond's or Babyface's twists r sexy , the one thing in common is that they are all well kept and suit the individual .
no pain , no gain and it ain't over till it's over , don't judge in the morning ....don't even judge in the afternoon , wait till dusk to judge (hmmm don't remember whose qoute the last one is , but I heard it somewhere and I liked it )
Soya is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2002, 08:22 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 169.00

not really

That's Me.

pavilion2002 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2002, 09:32 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 121.00

Originally posted by goodbroda

true houstonian and im sure you love the southside fades as well

THAT IS SO GHETTO, JARE . . . . LOL

-Thomas Crowne's Wife . . .

iyamia01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2002, 09:51 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

neat braids....