Old 08-23-2007, 09:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
Las gidi BigBoy

Bank: 54.07
Total Points: 668.97
Rep Power: 514838 Lexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legend
Talking PIC THREAD: frosti styleeeee.........

Only pictures of the pretty and handsome...if you know you don't meet that criteria...just arrange yourself as a spectator

My cousin in NY, matilda...do not quote plz.
*8edited**

dats not my suit oo...i was mocking a colleagues suit size
88edited**

I'm in the land of the heartless....learning their ways....

The way you come at me is the way i will react to you - The Baron
If you let me give you a headache...then you need to be flogged

If only we could sell our life experiences...what great millionaires we would be
- The Baron

Life consists not in holding good cards but in playing those you hold well.

Josh Billings
Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself!!
Harvey Fierstein

For every beauty there is an eye somewhere to see it; For every truth there is an ear somewhere to hear it; For every love there is a heart somewhere to receive it.

- by Ivan Panin

Brasco appreciates the following ryders...
Pastor Bros/nnabros, Kulata, Omosewa, Fancy, estrella, Jem , Bawbee, Lummie, Melvin, Maestro, Bubus , Guru, Tileyiko, Supo82, Diamond, Deon fernandez, BTM, Obiageli(I come chop ), Kiwi_chic,

Last edited by Lexfrosti; 08-23-2007 at 09:56 PM..
Lexfrosti is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2007, 09:44 PM   #2 (permalink)
Smooth Moderator
Product of Delta State

Bank: 1,684,554,757.79
Total Points: 1,685,489,267.79
Rep Power: 21474892 bigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legend

i guess, i 'll be spectating
Old 08-23-2007, 09:44 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

hmm this thread is suspect....r u sure we aint setting ourselves up?

Old 08-23-2007, 09:45 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 40,900,631,683.04
Total Points: 40,900,926,680.65
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

who dash you Matilda as cousin?
Old 08-23-2007, 09:45 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 08-23-2007, 09:45 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

where is ur pic?
Old 08-23-2007, 09:46 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 60,332,041,959.23
Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

Dis is wat is known as entrapment....

Let none presume to wear an undeserved dignity. O that estates, degrees, and offices Were not deriv'd corruptly, and that clear honour Were purchas'd by the merit of the wearer!
Old 08-23-2007, 09:47 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

is dat u in d suit???

Old 08-23-2007, 09:47 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 1.17
Total Points: 1,888.72
Rep Power: 21474894 GirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legend

this fool wishes matilda was his cousin.. claimer oshi... knowing full well you and yours resembu the thing in my avatar
weak ass line. try something else. you really need intervention but i guess u don't wanna hear that.
u prefer the people that lie to you saying u look good..lol...ugly mutete
HIV patient looking ugly thing. u look diseased for real. dry ass skeleton like bonga fish. always showing off cigarette like we should think ur cool abi kini ?
GirlBully2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2007, 09:47 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 1.17
Total Points: 1,888.72
Rep Power: 21474894 GirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legend

Originally Posted by Lady ACM
is dat u in d suit???

i highly doubt it
weak ass line. try something else. you really need intervention but i guess u don't wanna hear that.
u prefer the people that lie to you saying u look good..lol...ugly mutete
HIV patient looking ugly thing. u look diseased for real. dry ass skeleton like bonga fish. always showing off cigarette like we should think ur cool abi kini ?
GirlBully2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2007, 09:48 PM   #11 (permalink)
Las gidi BigBoy

Bank: 54.07
Total Points: 668.97
Rep Power: 514838 Lexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legendLexfrosti is a legend

no vex...we no worwor for our place
Originally Posted by OmoDelta
who dash you Matilda as cousin?

@ others being wary of posting ...u guys should com'on post jare

I'm in the land of the heartless....learning their ways....

The way you come at me is the way i will react to you - The Baron
If you let me give you a headache...then you need to be flogged

If only we could sell our life experiences...what great millionaires we would be
- The Baron

Life consists not in holding good cards but in playing those you hold well.

Josh Billings
Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself!!
Harvey Fierstein

For every beauty there is an eye somewhere to see it; For every truth there is an ear somewhere to hear it; For every love there is a heart somewhere to receive it.

- by Ivan Panin

Brasco appreciates the following ryders...
Pastor Bros/nnabros, Kulata, Omosewa, Fancy, estrella, Jem , Bawbee, Lummie, Melvin, Maestro, Bubus , Guru, Tileyiko, Supo82, Diamond, Deon fernandez, BTM, Obiageli(I come chop ), Kiwi_chic,
Lexfrosti is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2007, 09:48 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

is dat u in d suit???
ACM eye don shine well well.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 08-23-2007, 09:48 PM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 3,398,051.86
Total Points: 3,444,032.91
Rep Power: 2701386 Deon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legend

is dat u in d suit???

Lol...u wanna stalk him?
It was with sad hart I haf to announce the looking for Seri's parents. Her father is my uncle and is 5 foot tall with mustache and tribal marks, his name his AhlajiBabasheri. Her mustache is black and he walked with a tilt. Seri's mother is half cripple and he walks with a tree branch, she get one-by-one tribal maks on her sheeks and sharcoal black skin. If anyone found them, please holla at Serifatu or Sadia or Deon or me. We are all looking for Seri's parents......they have lost. - Ibadan Yoda
Deon Fernandez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2007, 09:48 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Styleee!

Old 08-23-2007, 09:49 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

you look good from the side.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN