Old 08-21-2007, 11:21 AM   #1 (permalink)
MARKET WOMAN

Rep Power: 0 Thuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legend
Default is this the yeye chatroom?

this is a forum not a chatroom
where's nr chatroom, i wanro talk to somebody
Thuggie Baby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2007, 11:25 AM   #2 (permalink)
4 Eyed Monk

Rep Power: 21474928 maestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legend

so?
Old 08-21-2007, 11:28 AM   #3 (permalink)
MARKET WOMAN

Rep Power: 0 Thuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legend

can you please give me dreamweaver 8?
Old 08-21-2007, 11:33 AM   #4 (permalink)
4 Eyed Monk

Rep Power: 21474928 maestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legend

Originally Posted by Thuggie Baby
can you please give me dreamweaver 8?
I have CS.....its better than 8
Old 08-21-2007, 11:52 AM   #5 (permalink)
MARKET WOMAN

Originally Posted by maestro
I have CS.....its better than 8
the person that needs it keep insisting on 8 for some weird reason. cos he has the book and that's what they teach them in his class, so if u can help get 8 that'd be great.

I need the adobe cs3 web suite for myself tho if you have it or can get it: the one that includes photoshop cs3, dreamweaver cs3, flash cs3 and fireworks. look forward to getting it from u
Old 08-21-2007, 11:58 AM   #6 (permalink)
Iwalewa

Rep Power: 21474892 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

i thuggie General NR Lounge

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

We're truly unruly and we should get sued
Starlomor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2007, 12:02 PM   #7 (permalink)
MARKET WOMAN

Originally Posted by Starlomor
i thuggie General NR Lounge
aahhhhhh i can't loggon, it's blocked from here :frustated :frustated
Old 08-21-2007, 12:12 PM   #8 (permalink)
Iwalewa

Rep Power: 21474892 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

u can't be serious
Originally Posted by Thuggie Baby
aahhhhhh i can't loggon, it's blocked from here :frustated :frustated

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

We're truly unruly and we should get sued
Starlomor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2007, 02:16 PM   #9 (permalink)

you can chat, browse people's profiles, schools, blog, groups, etc infact its a total package
psycho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2007, 08:24 AM   #10 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Rep Power: 21474869 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

No be small thing o!
Eraser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2007, 07:27 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474844 Smurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legend

hi
Smurfelina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2007, 12:19 AM   #12 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Rep Power: 21474886 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

Originally Posted by Smurfelina
hi

\
(*) (*)
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote