Old 08-16-2007, 11:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default Nobody is perfect !

You may have tons of money but that did not keep this bad ass celulite/strechtmark away !

Girls we really should stop worry about our body.http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x...2/7f09be97.jpg

Old 08-18-2007, 11:22 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 133,675.89
Total Points: 156,505.89
Rep Power: 4490547 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend

who is dat? kelly?
hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
http://www.igbofocus.co.uk/html/learn_igbo.html
Nwashigi is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2007, 02:57 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nwashigi
who is dat? kelly?

Yep !

Old 08-19-2007, 07:09 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 723,455.35
Total Points: 765,785.85
Rep Power: 797150 NotNew is a legendNotNew is a legendNotNew is a legendNotNew is a legendNotNew is a legendNotNew is a legendNotNew is a legendNotNew is a legendNotNew is a legendNotNew is a legendNotNew is a legend

No stretchmarks? Lucky her. I don't have dimples but I have a lot of stretchmarks. At least she can tone up to get ride of that, can't do much with my marks.
NotNew is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2007, 07:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 723,455.35
Total Points: 765,785.85
Rep Power: 797150 NotNew is a legendNotNew is a legendNotNew is a legendNotNew is a legendNotNew is a legendNotNew is a legendNotNew is a legendNotNew is a legendNotNew is a legendNotNew is a legendNotNew is a legend

She could do better with a nicer looking bikini tho.
NotNew is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2007, 12:43 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 435,356,622,300.55
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

I've got stretchmarks galore meehn. But they give my booty character, abi?
Old 08-22-2007, 12:50 AM   #7 (permalink)
NR's wine

Bank: 91,902,793.91
Total Points: 170,876,591.61
Rep Power: 21474853 minglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legend

which one be booty xracter?....c'mon find a way to wipe off those marks jare so that u can ''let me love u''
So long as u didnt tottally lose ur breaths,
We can construct friendly sentences using simple future tenses.

..................jes the E-me.
minglemoon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2007, 01:24 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 435,356,622,300.55
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

It's ok sha.. only those able to love my booty's character can now love me. No be by force
Old 08-22-2007, 08:40 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 43.30
Rep Power: 0 Glasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legend

Originally Posted by nami
You may have tons of money but that did not keep this bad ass celulite/strechtmark away !

Girls we really should stop worry about our body.http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x...2/7f09be97.jpg
blah blah I am perfect muahahaa no but seriously I believe I am.. Body I mean who would say they arent perfect!! wow I am sorry but I will not change anything on my body I dont even want any tattoos wtF !! nobodys is perfect sounds depressing to me
Glasscut360 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2007, 03:14 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,140.05
Rep Power: 0 Star2u is a legendStar2u is a legendStar2u is a legendStar2u is a legendStar2u is a legendStar2u is a legendStar2u is a legendStar2u is a legendStar2u is a legendStar2u is a legendStar2u is a legend

It's not like guys don't have stretch marks...get over it. It's the skin w/lil stripes here and there...it ain't a disease
Old 08-24-2007, 09:23 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 943.25
Rep Power: 0 x Jayson x is a legendx Jayson x is a legendx Jayson x is a legendx Jayson x is a legendx Jayson x is a legendx Jayson x is a legendx Jayson x is a legendx Jayson x is a legendx Jayson x is a legendx Jayson x is a legendx Jayson x is a legend

That isn't Kelly!...

Kelly isn't plumpy that much.

This is COMPLETELY PHOTOSHOPPED!

It isn't kelly, just some hitch hiker on a beach.
has already been written in the Bible
but ain't nobody takin'
the time to realize that believin' and readin'
the scriptures could mean
your survival and I don't wanna die no neva
I wanna live forever and I would a lot better
so when Armageddon really come true
what chu gon' do
?

x Jayson x is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2007, 10:05 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 89,416.97
Total Points: 93,325.49
Rep Power: 4659055 La Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legendLa Reine is a legend

Okay, I just had to comment on that. If that's all that's "wrong" with her body then God please give me that kind of body...like, are you guys kidding me? Her body is actually an example of one that is "not perfect"? Please, give us somebody with defects that we can actually see...

Originally Posted by askimoli
a whole ND, aka ji aku 1 of NR, onwa n'etiri ryders, osisi n'ami mkpuru gold, otimkpu 1 of ndi nwere vshape?
La Reine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2007, 10:06 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

if u knew no one was perfect...why are u posting this then?
Old 08-25-2007, 10:12 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Shylaw
if u knew no one was perfect...why are u posting this then?
Mind ur bizz hiss"