Old 08-16-2007, 07:27 PM   #1 (permalink)
CEO

Bank: 210,744,364.04
Total Points: 210,783,790.48
Rep Power: 21453914 CEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legend
Default what ever happened to FUBU

They used to be so popular now they are blah

I don't consider myself lucky and so I work hard to achieve the goals I set for myself.

Some of the things that I go through are God's way of getting me ready for the responsibilities he will bestow on me.
http://platinumtach.com/gallery2/mai...serialNumber=1
CEO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 07:32 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

for us by us!!

yeah i was never into that ish

too ghetto and niggersih

Old 08-16-2007, 07:33 PM   #3 (permalink)
NR's wine

Bank: 91,902,793.91
Total Points: 170,876,591.61
Rep Power: 21474853 minglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legend

yeah yeah.....d for us by us company wasnt chunning in profit owing to their poor managerial ,creativity team ..so it crumbled.
So long as u didnt tottally lose ur breaths,
We can construct friendly sentences using simple future tenses.

..................jes the E-me.
minglemoon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 07:35 PM   #4 (permalink)
Convicted Audiophile

Bank: 80,870,671,406.80
Total Points: 81,873,241,486.80
Rep Power: 11047517 Anygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legend

Originally Posted by minglemoon
yeah yeah.....d for us by us company wasnt chunning in profit owing to their poor managerial ,creativity team ..so it crumbled.
It really didn't crumble...it's just not as popular in the states.

Go to London, France and Germany and see how black people out there still rockin FUBU.

Think Blue

"So misunderstood, but what's a world without Anygma"
Anygma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 07:35 PM   #5 (permalink)
NR's wine

Bank: 91,902,793.91
Total Points: 170,876,591.61
Rep Power: 21474853 minglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legend

el el cool j no be bizness man
So long as u didnt tottally lose ur breaths,
We can construct friendly sentences using simple future tenses.

..................jes the E-me.
minglemoon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 08:06 PM   #6 (permalink)
iKE

Bank: 2.60
Total Points: 1,662.30
Rep Power: 259730 iKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legend

Originally Posted by Anygma

Go to London, France and Germany and see how black people out there still rockin FUBU.
Very True
He is a Nigerian record producer, actor, entertainer and businessman who presides over a media empire Tru Love Worldwide Entertainment Group that includes the record label Tru Love Records, the clothing lines Sicorio,The online radio production company Tru Spot radio, and a Digital service company . He has been taking the roles of recording executive, producer, writer, arranger, clothing designer, actor, singer, and rapper. The Name is iKE

Allergic to BROKE, Determined to BLOW. I ain't gat nothing to loose.

Waited and waited but I ran out of patience. Now am BUILDING MY DREAM. It's TIME

Headed to the top and not giving up. Tru Love 4 life.
Forever.

Tru Spot Radio - www.TruSpotRadio.com
Search Tru - www.SearchTru.com
AfriTunes (new) - www.MyAfriTunes.com
iKE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 08:15 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,278,100,513.40
Rep Power: 21474865 djmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legend

i think it was sold one time. It's still popular for naija sha. I'd probly ask "what happened to Iceberg" that was my shit back in freshman yr in college
djmightymike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 09:06 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 24,395.00
Rep Power: 150062 NSeffect is a legendNSeffect is a legendNSeffect is a legendNSeffect is a legendNSeffect is a legendNSeffect is a legendNSeffect is a legendNSeffect is a legendNSeffect is a legendNSeffect is a legendNSeffect is a legend

they have diversified.. still making sales under the FUBU name abroad.. but here in the states they have other clothing brands.. coogi is def. one and i think something along the lines of red monkey is another..
NSeffect is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 09:08 PM   #9 (permalink)
Convicted Audiophile

Bank: 80,870,671,406.80
Total Points: 81,873,241,486.80
Rep Power: 11047517 Anygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legend

Originally Posted by djmightymike
i think it was sold one time. It's still popular for naija sha. I'd probly ask "what happened to Iceberg" that was my shit back in freshman yr in college
Iceberg is still very much around....I think they changed their style to be more fitted, more mainstream.... they don't carry the big baggy, huge name branding thingy any more. I like their new cuts now.

Think Blue

"So misunderstood, but what's a world without Anygma"
Anygma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 09:08 PM   #10 (permalink)
Crazy Bitch

Bank: 154,068,370,988.54
Total Points: 154,068,371,288.54
Rep Power: 21367489 FekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legend

For us by us, was a piece of sh!t to be that expensive.
Old 08-16-2007, 10:13 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 13,486.55
Rep Power: 1079 ThePrototype is a legendThePrototype is a legendThePrototype is a legendThePrototype is a legendThePrototype is a legendThePrototype is a legendThePrototype is a legendThePrototype is a legendThePrototype is a legendThePrototype is a legendThePrototype is a legend

http://www.fubu.com/

Wow, I didn't know they were still making clothes.
ThePrototype is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 10:16 PM   #12 (permalink)
Akogun
Dat Akure Boy

Bank: 144,426,152.87
Total Points: 144,463,109.87
Rep Power: 21474866 tobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legend

Originally Posted by Anygma

LONDON???? lai lai...

In london we dont wear trash , we set the pace for fashion!!

wabilahi taofeek

tobakanye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 10:20 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Originally Posted by tobakanye
LONDON???? lai lai...

“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 08-16-2007, 10:22 PM   #14 (permalink)
The Boy is Good

Bank: 14,068,852,414.85
Total Points: 14,068,864,915.04
Rep Power: 21474887 Sirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legend

Originally Posted by tobakanye
LONDON???? lai lai...

No wonder they have London fashion week abi??
Sirtopy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 10:25 PM   #15 (permalink)
Akogun
Dat Akure Boy

Bank: 144,426,152.87
Total Points: 144,463,109.87
Rep Power: 21474866 tobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legend

Originally Posted by Sirtopy
No wonder they have London fashion week abi??

U wan compare yankee dressing to british abi wetin?

How far with that our thing ?

wabilahi taofeek

tobakanye is offline   Reply With Quote