Old 08-16-2007, 07:46 PM   #31 (permalink)

Bank: 18,026.87
Total Points: 18,065.87
Rep Power: 6380156 Sweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legend

baby when r ya coming....BTW, its not everyday dat i make 3 diff soups ina week o...lol...dis wan na vacay and out of boredom....
Old 08-16-2007, 07:48 PM   #32 (permalink)

Bank: 405,734.42
Total Points: 415,034.47
Rep Power: 1480139 Nonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legend

Originally Posted by askimoli
chei, our girls no fit "fo" onugbu anymore, they cook it with sulphate *smh*
Biko, na america we dey oh, I know of one girl wey dey put onugbu inside pillow case (brand new) and wash am inside washing machine. For real.. If you wan use hand, it will take you ages to get rid of that bitterness..
Nonye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 07:50 PM   #33 (permalink)

Total Points: 20,246.20
Rep Power: 1186954 PRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legend

I see how you are doing me. you are a freaking sexist, you are making three soup for Baby and making ofe afor osisa for me.

smh at our women
Old 08-16-2007, 07:52 PM   #34 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6380156 Sweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legend

wow!!!! @ Nonye....lmaaaaao!!...did u participate in the eating biko??lol

Our onugbo is already pre-fuolad in naija...so we just cook it like trice and fuola to get the bitter taste completely gone.

U guys should buy dry, already fuolad onugbo now, instead of fresh...wich kain hard labor be dat wan?
Old 08-16-2007, 07:53 PM   #35 (permalink)

Primo....ele nke wu "ofe afo osisa bikokwa?"...lol...dont worry, i gachu sha!

wia in owerri r u from BTW
Old 08-16-2007, 07:56 PM   #36 (permalink)

Bank: 405,734.42
Total Points: 415,034.47
Rep Power: 1480139 Nonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legend

wow!!!! @ Nonye....lmaaaaao!!...did u participate in the eating biko??lol

Our onugbo is already pre-fuolad in naija...so we just cook it like trice and fuola to get the bitter taste completely gone.

U guys should buy dry, already fuolad onugbo now, instead of fresh...wich kain hard labor be dat wan?
I no chop am abeg, I no know which kin pillowcase she use for the onugbu. I go live long for this ala bekee. I no go die untop bacteria from persin pillowcase. For dis side wher eI dey some people dey get onugbu for dia garden. As dem dey carry cross the tin over broder, I no know..
Nonye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 07:56 PM   #37 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,128.00
Rep Power: 194583 baby is a legendbaby is a legendbaby is a legendbaby is a legendbaby is a legendbaby is a legendbaby is a legendbaby is a legendbaby is a legendbaby is a legendbaby is a legend

1st week in nov
baby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 07:58 PM   #38 (permalink)

lmaaao @ Nonye, dis ya frend sef bikonu.hmmmm

Baby, lemme know wen u land sha
Old 08-16-2007, 08:14 PM   #39 (permalink)

Total Points: 20,246.20
Rep Power: 1186954 PRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legend

owerre nchi ise, owerre municipal