Old 08-16-2007, 05:33 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default How do i grow back hair on my sides????

plz help me
am tired of not having hair on the sides
i want to put hair in ponytail..but i cant cuz i dont have hair on the sides
it sucks
help

Old 08-16-2007, 06:56 PM   #2 (permalink)

Have you tried using SURGE hair spray or Biotin ?
some pple swear by this products.

Old 08-16-2007, 08:25 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 19,834.25
Total Points: 20,766.65
Rep Power: 237931 damita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legend

also there's temple balm.
Do you braid your hair? if so, there might be too much stress to your edges.
Old 08-16-2007, 08:27 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 79,715,525,776.81
Total Points: 79,715,561,846.81
Rep Power: 21474866 Isi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legend

try dr. miracles stuff..

tweets, sigh!

" you can not do dirt without getting dirty"

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Isi eri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 08:31 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

REALLY..thaks guys..i'll def look more into it

@damita..naw i dont braid..i do weaves..but b4 i knew about sewd in weave, i would grew ma hair in and it ate ma hair..so now i know better
tryna recover ma sides

Old 08-17-2007, 03:09 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 43.30
Rep Power: 0 Glasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legend

Originally Posted by *DiamOnd*
plz help me
it sucks
help
Ahahaaahha your bald you can get some superglue and pull the "cartman" trick from southpark lmao rflmao anahahaha :frustated
Glasscut360 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2007, 04:13 AM   #7 (permalink)
The Boy is Good

Bank: 14,068,852,414.85
Total Points: 14,068,864,915.04
Rep Power: 21474887 Sirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legend

Get Chia pets and maybe the thing can work on ur edges... who knows, Chi chi chi Chia
Sirtopy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2007, 02:36 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Glasscut360
Ahahaaahha your bald you can get some superglue and pull the "cartman" trick from southpark lmao rflmao anahahaha :frustated

Old 08-18-2007, 02:36 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sirtopy
Get Chia pets and maybe the thing can work on ur edges... who knows, Chi chi chi Chia
buahahahahhahahahhah

Old 08-18-2007, 09:14 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 133,675.89
Total Points: 156,505.89
Rep Power: 4490547 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend

plz help me
it sucks
help
shudnt u be worryin about how to grow back hair on ya whole skull? ka o u don give be dat?
hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
http://www.igbofocus.co.uk/html/learn_igbo.html
Nwashigi is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2007, 09:52 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nwashigi
shudnt u be worryin about how to grow back hair on ya whole skull? ka o u don give be dat?
huh? i have hair..just not on d sides cuz of too much pulling

Old 08-20-2007, 11:55 PM   #12 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Bank: 4,458,167.23
Total Points: 4,483,704.08
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

huh? i have hair..just not on d sides cuz of too much pulling
why u pulling ya hair tho? and why do dey fall off easily? r u ill?

o yeah, btw, speakin of hair fallin off, i am shedding like craze each time i comb my hair recently. wat cud be the reason?

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Chickram is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2007, 12:06 AM   #13 (permalink)

why u pulling ya hair tho? and why do dey fall off easily? r u ill?

o yeah, btw, speakin of hair fallin off, i am shedding like craze each time i comb my hair recently. wat cud be the reason?
i meant when i used to braid my hair...guess they were pullin on it 2 tight

its not fallin off..it just hasnt grown as fully as i want it to.

Old 08-21-2007, 12:52 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 3,908,385.68
Total Points: 3,918,990.72
Rep Power: 3131628 hotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legend

dr miracle temple balm does magic
hotchoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2007, 01:32 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,216.41
Rep Power: 20275 IgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legend

It'll take some time it took me like 2 years to grow my edges back without using a balm just stop putting stress on it.