Old 08-16-2007, 06:33 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,981.85
Default D'Banj Live in Houston, TX on Aug 18th.

Afromood Entertainment
Emaginethat Entertainment
BigSwoll Entertainment
Quest Entertainment
Present
Fall of Signature Essence Fasion Show
D'Banj, Basketmouth Live in Concert

A mutlicultural fashion show featuring America's Next Top Model's Nnenna.
Africa's funniest comedian Basketmouth.
D'Banj the Kokomaster heating up the statge.
And loads of other performaces.
Truly an evening of Fashion, Laughs & Jamz!!!

Date: Saturday, August 18th, 2007
Venue: Royal Palace
11939 Bissonnet St.
Houston, TX , 77099
Time: 6:00P.M. PROMPT

Tickets now available for only $20, call 832-275-9109.
For $50 VIP tickets, please call 281-380-5910, 832-640-0322 or 713-419-1988

VIEW VIDEO PROMO --> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hT0b3g7PwyE

mokk76 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 06:39 AM   #2 (permalink)
Onye Photo

Bank: 549,658.54
Total Points: 570,958.54
Rep Power: 2193072 Collins is a legendCollins is a legendCollins is a legendCollins is a legendCollins is a legendCollins is a legendCollins is a legendCollins is a legendCollins is a legendCollins is a legendCollins is a legend

Stu (Quest Ent) is on on the action? Interesting...
Old 08-16-2007, 06:44 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

dis dude must be a real tripper.he performed in naija on july 28th.
Old 08-16-2007, 07:21 AM   #4 (permalink)
iKE

Bank: 2.60
Total Points: 1,662.30
Rep Power: 259730 iKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legendiKE is a legend

I don't get this, Why are they just promoting this now. This could have been done way earlier
He is a Nigerian record producer, actor, entertainer and businessman who presides over a media empire Tru Love Worldwide Entertainment Group that includes the record label Tru Love Records, the clothing lines Sicorio,The online radio production company Tru Spot radio, and a Digital service company . He has been taking the roles of recording executive, producer, writer, arranger, clothing designer, actor, singer, and rapper. The Name is iKE

Allergic to BROKE, Determined to BLOW. I ain't gat nothing to loose.

Waited and waited but I ran out of patience. Now am BUILDING MY DREAM. It's TIME

Headed to the top and not giving up. Tru Love 4 life.
Forever.

Tru Spot Radio - www.TruSpotRadio.com
Search Tru - www.SearchTru.com
AfriTunes (new) - www.MyAfriTunes.com
iKE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 07:39 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 887,483.08
Total Points: 959,303.52
Rep Power: 2480328 Bad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legend

Originally Posted by iKE
I don't get this, Why are they just promoting this now. This could have been done way earlier

lol.. i know right... his camp has gotten a big head so they are demanding more money..which is resulting in last minute changes and breach of contract.
The Notorious BIG said it best: "Either you're slingin' crack-rock, or you've got a wicked jump-shot." Nobody wants to work for it anymore. There's no honor in taking that after school job at Mickey Dee's, honor's in the dollar, kid. So I went the white boy way of slinging crack-rock: I became a stock broker.
Bad1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 07:47 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 32,764,932.11
Total Points: 42,788,838.76
Rep Power: 256951 ZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legend

WHAT HAPPENED TO CHICAGO
Old 08-16-2007, 09:27 AM   #7 (permalink)
dada lomo

Bank: 658,765.41
Total Points: 662,947.21
Rep Power: 347779 Ebeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legend

it took all those promoters to bring d'banj and all they could do is common royal palace?? o ga ju!

and iKE, maybe this is the first you've seen it on NR but i've heard about this since a few weeks after the Dallas reunion
"Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised."~Proverbs 31:30

~Word for the Year 2007~
"But the Lord my God is with me to help me, and to fight my battles."~2nd Chronicles 32:8

HI5 Me

MySpace
Ebeezy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 12:54 PM   #8 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 107,447,729.42
Total Points: 107,667,777.32
Rep Power: 5109570 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

I see my boy Bigswoll doing da damn thang. go head reef
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 01:20 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 60,332,041,959.23
Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

Originally Posted by ZIMORECTA
WHAT HAPPENED TO CHICAGO
chicago is the 17th

Let none presume to wear an undeserved dignity. O that estates, degrees, and offices Were not deriv'd corruptly, and that clear honour Were purchas'd by the merit of the wearer!
Old 08-16-2007, 01:31 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

go to sleep...:axe:

Originally Posted by icegold
chicago is the 17th
Old 08-16-2007, 01:33 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

Originally Posted by Okpabio
go to sleep...:axe:
but I just woke up....

Let none presume to wear an undeserved dignity. O that estates, degrees, and offices Were not deriv'd corruptly, and that clear honour Were purchas'd by the merit of the wearer!
Old 08-16-2007, 01:36 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 262,794,606,378.72
Total Points: 264,335,877,373.34
Rep Power: 3474405 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

but I just woke up....

This space is available for rent
Old 08-16-2007, 01:38 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

i missed u sha....

but I just woke up....
Old 08-16-2007, 01:41 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Okpabio
i missed u sha....
really?

Old 08-16-2007, 01:41 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lord AnGree
Guess wat? I finally signed up