Old 08-13-2007, 04:20 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 26,738.00
Rep Power: 0 naija 2real is a legendnaija 2real is a legendnaija 2real is a legendnaija 2real is a legendnaija 2real is a legendnaija 2real is a legendnaija 2real is a legendnaija 2real is a legendnaija 2real is a legendnaija 2real is a legendnaija 2real is a legend
Default Mansions in Igboland

i understand that the best country homes in Africa are in the surburbs and villages of igboland.Can we post pics of luxury homes in igbo villages for the world to see.what do u all think?
naija 2real is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2007, 07:16 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 642.24
Total Points: 483,860.12
Rep Power: 21474889 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

U wan steal our designs? Waka go get ya own jor, copy copy
Old 08-15-2007, 02:39 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 8,673,885,432.32
Total Points: 8,673,903,502.80
Rep Power: 21367488 Nerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legend

Not too much of a mansion but oh well...

Back in service

oh gosh! i thot dat was str8t 4ward but i thot wrong. ngwa its like this...

mama nkechi fit die of heart attack, headache, stonmach ache, depression mana...

Star jones no fit die of those cos she gets TV show on courTV! pple watch dat! she will loose audience and money! dats a HUGE loss. plus, she jes got married. and all dat weight will be a waste. after wat sh e went thru. gerrit now? plz say yes

Last edited by Nerdstress; 10-09-2007 at 05:20 AM..
Nerdstress is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2007, 02:53 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Nice.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 08-15-2007, 03:29 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 15,264,720,035.87
Total Points: 15,264,736,066.87
Rep Power: 21474853 Kami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legend

Kami Kaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2007, 03:45 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

nice house.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 08-15-2007, 06:58 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 38,246,978.82
Total Points: 38,290,988.82
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

Originally Posted by Kami Kaze
nice....

Old 08-17-2007, 03:30 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 43.30
Rep Power: 0 Glasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legend

WOW i am sorta drunk lol no pics here I havent travelled back in a while but nice house... more like havent been back since 93

lol "Fancy" correct me if i am wrong:

Aka chukwu na ebulum agha.
chineke bu onye na azom.

Translation : ( sorta drunk lmao just trying ) correct me if I am wrong

God's hand carries my ? not sure if the word agha is - chin or kick, or name ?
God is the one that saves me
God and his first son, holy spirit ( if thats correct ), only person that owns me is God, the one in the sky, God that all prays to. I beg you to start saving me. When your behind me I am in front of them and when your in front of my I am behind you.. AMEN

ahahaa talk about being in america for 15 yrs WoW.. I will never forget how to read and write igbo.. NEVER !!! NEVER !! EVER, EVER EVER forget... ( wisemen )
Glasscut360 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2007, 03:01 AM   #9 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Bank: 4,458,167.23
Total Points: 4,483,704.08
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Originally Posted by Glasscut360
WOW i am sorta drunk lol no pics here I havent travelled back in a while but nice house... more like havent been back since 93

lol "Fancy" correct me if i am wrong:

Aka chukwu na ebulum agha.
chineke bu onye na azom.

Translation : ( sorta drunk lmao just trying ) correct me if I am wrong

God's hand carries my ? not sure if the word agha is - chin or kick, or name ?
God is the one that saves me
God and his first son, holy spirit ( if thats correct ), only person that owns me is God, the one in the sky, God that all prays to. I beg you to start saving me. When your behind me I am in front of them and when your in front of my I am behind you.. AMEN

ahahaa talk about being in america for 15 yrs WoW.. I will never forget how to read and write igbo.. NEVER !!! NEVER !! EVER, EVER EVER forget... ( wisemen )
lol......

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Chickram is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2007, 03:04 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 370.15
Rep Power: 0 owo9ja owo9ja owo9ja owo9ja owo9ja owo9ja owo9ja owo9ja owo9ja owo9ja owo9ja

Originally Posted by Kami Kaze
looks very european
owo9ja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2007, 04:23 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 15,264,720,035.87
Total Points: 15,264,736,066.87
Rep Power: 21474853 Kami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legend

Originally Posted by owo9ja
looks very european
it's naija The man is having a parry in NY tomorrow.
Kami Kaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2007, 12:42 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,216.41
Rep Power: 20275 IgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legend

Does it matter if we have mansions when we don't even have roads to drive on? I've seen beauriful houses with no sort of paved roads it makes no sense to me...
Old 08-23-2007, 01:02 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 79,715,525,776.81
Total Points: 79,715,561,846.81
Rep Power: 21474866 Isi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legend

Originally Posted by IgboGem
Does it matter if we have mansions when we don't even have roads to drive on? I've seen beauriful houses with no sort of paved roads it makes no sense to me...

NO WAY

tweets, sigh!

" you can not do dirt without getting dirty"

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Isi eri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2007, 05:20 AM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,380.80

Originally Posted by IgboGem

VERY TRUE!!!!!!!!
darkcherry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2007, 06:25 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 452.00

why not build houses for those who don't have shelters than build a mansion where no one can fully appreciate its presence? just a thought..
watsonr is offline   Reply With Quote