Old 08-09-2007, 06:47 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,275.00
Rep Power: 0 ZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legend
Default African Drummer Needed ASAP! (Paid Gig)

Hi All,
I have a fashion show to rep Africa(Nigeria) on Sunday, and as a prop, the organizers decided they want an African drummer to herald my models onto the runway!

I know it is last minute, but take it that you are doing a patriotic act here.

They need one drummer (with his/her drum) and 6 macho male dancers..... no routine or dance steps to be rehearsed.......I will provide costume ....

Please call me ASAP 703 731 6867 or email me pronto - my7037316867@gmail.com

Thanks

Estella

PS: Please pass info to any drummer in the DMV area you know abeg!! Its hot URGENT!!!

URL: http://www.estellacouture.com
MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/estellacouture
MY BLOG: http://couturestelle.blogspot.com/
OPNI: http://www.naijarea.com
ZAAfam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2007, 08:05 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 270,638.24
Total Points: 270,655.72
Rep Power: 2954696 xoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legend

lol i have a drummer, a group even. PM

okay real talk...lets a have a mini interfaith sister circle for a hot second....i am very guilty of this my self and i aint preaching to nobody.....may we all learn to be better people but okay here goes

how many times do we ponder if he's thinking about us, if he cares about us......does he think i am pretty...what if he doesnt want me..what did he mean when he said this...and ...blah blah blah..???

and it hit me today sha...like for reals.....the only person that should ever consume those kind of thoughts is God, i mean come now u think of it....he is the one that wakes u up in the morning.....guides you safely through the night....u leave ur door in the morning and u come back at night in one piece....shoo i should be worrying about Gods mercy instead...thanking him...doing all that i can to ensure his love.....looking beautiful for him(the most beautiful are those who are devout in worship to God)
like seriously when i thought about it that way its like what is a XY gonna do for me...he cant even guarantee my every breath...dont get me wrong o..this aint man bashing....but for reals it really redirects priority sha...but we are not all perfect...we are human thus inherently flawed all we can do is try to be the best we can be sha...
xoxoluwaxox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2007, 02:38 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,275.00
Rep Power: 0 ZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legend

Hi
Show has been done long ago....but I will keep you in mind for future shows.....actually, we have something planned for November, please could you send me more info about your group and I will see to feature you in the African International event.....my contact info is on my website.... Please put as subject NaijaRyder/Drummer

Thanks.

URL: http://www.estellacouture.com
MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/estellacouture
MY BLOG: http://couturestelle.blogspot.com/
OPNI: http://www.naijarea.com
ZAAfam is offline   Reply With Quote