#1 (permalink) | |
![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
I want to wear my hair in that style but I need some help preferrably from people who have had experience with it. Now I don't need to fix a weave but I will if I have to (and if it doesn't look tacky). So, please, ryders, let me know if you've carried them before, if you've seen a cute look on someone before (pictures would be appreciated) and just in general any tips you have on bangs. Thanks!
had bangs before. not much about it. and my hair was bright red orange ( never let a dominican color ur hair). My bro said i looked like garfield the cat.
![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
i prefer a bang that sweeps to the side sha rather than a str8 one...it usually fits peoples face much better...
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |
Sweetheart
Hey YESO! Nuttin dey shele, dis na d original certified naija J.Lo gba bee...na nuff RexPect "Primus inter Pares" no shakin! YOU CUD HATE IF YU WANT BUT YOU'RE WASTIN TIME! Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness
Beyonce looks fab with this bang style ! but bangs can be frustrating sometimes bicos it gets in ur face.http://www.beautifulhairstyles.com/s...ceknowles.html
'' Everything will be ok in the end...if its not...then its not the end'' Friendship often ends in love;but love in friendship -- never. People who have the last word should've quit sooner. The best proof of love is trust. |
depends on ur head shape
...i dont think the chinese bangs look good on round face like me rather the side sweep so tell me ur head shape first then i would let ukno also bangs r good if you have a big 4head..abi 5head ![]()
diamond is write. i did the side sweep thing. loved it. the way they sew matters too. b/c you want to be able to flip it back and clip it too, makes the style really versatile