Old 08-08-2007, 02:59 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 43,485,839.42
Total Points: 43,595,088.17
Rep Power: 7725161 Mr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legend
Default Mr Chase's Booty of the day

I Just had to post this before I die

Now Y'all haters can go kill yourselves
Old 08-08-2007, 02:59 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 7725161 Mr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legend

oh and its not work safe

I guess its too late
Old 08-08-2007, 03:00 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 22,579.05
Rep Power: 232629 kid konnect is a legendkid konnect is a legendkid konnect is a legendkid konnect is a legendkid konnect is a legendkid konnect is a legendkid konnect is a legendkid konnect is a legendkid konnect is a legendkid konnect is a legendkid konnect is a legend

Haba!!!!!!!............only her......lol
kid konnect is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2007, 03:03 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kid konnect
Haba!!!!!!!............only her......lol
ah ah, what else do u want?
Old 08-08-2007, 03:46 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 3,722,702.91
Total Points: 3,744,457.62
Rep Power: 21474861 petey is a legendpetey is a legendpetey is a legendpetey is a legendpetey is a legendpetey is a legendpetey is a legendpetey is a legendpetey is a legendpetey is a legendpetey is a legend

I'm sure you will be forgiven if they get fired.

Originally Posted by Mr Chase
oh and its not work safe

I guess its too late
petey is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2007, 03:48 AM   #6 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Bank: 23,212,288,063.25
Total Points: 23,213,223,392.80
Rep Power: 21474889 GURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legend

She come resemble fancy with an ASS
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
GURU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2007, 03:56 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,900.00
Rep Power: 4191536 coBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legendcoBra is a legend

Originally Posted by GURU
She come resemble fancy with an ASS
is fancy challenged?

Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.

-confucius
coBra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2007, 04:15 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by coBra
is fancy challenged?
is that a trick question? lol
Old 08-08-2007, 05:43 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 52,879,015,893.02
Total Points: 52,879,048,453.59
Rep Power: 21474854 yahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legend

cot damn....

she has her ass and some other peoples thats why some people are walking around with no ass
not fair
yahtzee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2007, 05:47 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,269.95
Rep Power: 2946 Ibadan Yoda is a legendIbadan Yoda is a legendIbadan Yoda is a legendIbadan Yoda is a legendIbadan Yoda is a legendIbadan Yoda is a legendIbadan Yoda is a legendIbadan Yoda is a legendIbadan Yoda is a legendIbadan Yoda is a legendIbadan Yoda is a legend

Jesu!!! Banyanyan re??..............Fada Jisos!!

Lightsabre = Lebe

"Who build dis Gada....I say who build this Gada?"

Searching for that gyal wey dey use lobster cook egusi and efo riro...

Oshi o da n'ile pako = Raow-raow ain't good in da wooden shed.
Ibadan Yoda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2007, 05:51 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 642.24
Total Points: 483,860.12
Rep Power: 21474889 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

Old 08-08-2007, 06:07 AM   #12 (permalink)

Old 08-08-2007, 06:07 AM   #13 (permalink)
The Chosen King

Location: Nigerian blood, born in the Bronx, raised and reside in Harlem...
Bank: 83,864,759,259.76
Total Points: 83,864,888,525.68
Rep Power: 21474861 DaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legend

ass is crazy fat, but she killed it wit the tattoos and forehead...

"If you don't bust a nut when I bust a nut... then you fresh outta fuckin' luck!"
- Bernie Mac
DaKingEazy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2007, 06:10 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DaKingEazy
ass is crazy fat, but she killed it wit the tattoos and forehead...
confirmed ghetto material....

she either from the south or from Detroit...god knows wut those chicks be eating..

Just the ass and keep it moving ma nigga

but wait...is that a ring on her finger?

or is that another case of black women "my grandmama gave me the ring" rings?
Old 08-08-2007, 06:18 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Boss
confirmed ghetto material....

she either from the south or from Detroit...god knows wut those chicks be eating..

Just the ass and keep it moving ma nigga

but wait...is that a ring on her finger?

or is that another case of black women "my grandmama gave me the ring" rings?
dude, ring is on the wrong finger.

Good observation tho, i never even noticed that