Not all girls harldy wear anything. Besides its hot we need some air. who asked you guys to do suffer head and not wear something that would keep you cool. it would be funny though to see a guy in shortknicker and a wife beater with boots sha. i guess thats just the perks of being a girl. sorry
One in Town
![]() Join Date: May 2002
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
I never knew dia was a such thing as dressing "bitchy." Freaky maybe, skanky yes, dirty yea, foolish uh huh, ho-ish definitely...
anyway sha, NnaBros, if u no like it then find some classy clubs to go to. Wearing nothing gets some gals alot of attention, and u know much we love that...I mean, they...You know how much They love that...
A GOOD EXAMPLE OF GURLS DRESSING BITCHY . . . . PLS REFER TO THE "WHAT CAN I SAY" THREAD JARE . . . . I THINK U WILL GET A CLEAR CUT EXAMPLE OF THAT . . . . LOL
AND YES ATTENTION WOULD BE THE PROPER WORD FOR THAT SITUATION . . . .
A RELATIONSHIP IS PLACING ONE`S HEART AND SOUL IN THE HANDS OF ANOTHER WHILE TAKING CHARGE OF ANOTHER IN ONE`S SOUL AND HEART. -Thomas Crowne's Wife . . . Last edited by iyamia01; 07-31-2002 at 12:50 AM.. |
Peace |
![]() Join Date: May 2001
is all about attention. Nnabros if you don't like it close ya eye don't look. however will you like ya woman to wear turtleneck and long pant for summer to club. club is meant for skimpy clothing. so get use to it
Playette
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
I love to see guys fully dressed nice shoes nice shirt.. crisp and drycleaned. I really appreciate that. I also know that men appreciate how women dress to go to the club it's a two way street
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2002
But, I know what you mean. There is a club down here that blew the fuck out of me in reversal to what you said. The guys who looked thugish, half dressed, dirty ass clothing and not about shit got more play than me and I was in my italian suit! I was like damn, the cat that actually looks like he is about something in the piece and looks like he has something going on for himself get's no play. So, it is all about catering to what the crowd wants.
#11 (permalink) |
Hot Chocolate
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
it's all about the attention and looking sexy....
"I *need* a man. He is my natural complement. He is my spiritual complement. I need him to father children. I need him to be a husband. I cannot have children without him. I cannot fulfull my intimate and relationship goals without him. I cannot be married without him. I need him as my help mate to forge and navigate thru this world. And on the other hand he needs me for all those same reasons." And I found ONE ![]() -Afrikankween Get Paid to party... bring the passion back into your life |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
me i like to go dressed comfortably( its a mood thing dressing up)....like i dont want nothing popping anywhere cos i love to dance....my girls have had accidents and i had to come to their rescue.........
"Don't put a ? mark where God put a period" Last edited by Godsangel; 08-11-2002 at 04:20 AM.. |
l'ange du ciel
TIME TESTED BEAUTY TIPS For attractive lips, speak words of kindness. For lovely eyes, seek out the good in people. For a slim figure, share your food with the hungry. For beautiful hair, let a child run his or her fingers through it once a day. For poise, walk with the knowledge you'll never walk alone. People, even more than things, have to be restored, renewed, revived, reclaimed, and redeemed; Never throw out anybody. Remember, If you ever need a helping hand, you'll find one at the end of your arm. As you grow older, you will discover that you have two hands, one for helping yourself, the other for helping others. The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries, or the way she combs her hair. The beauty of a woman must be seen from in her eyes, because that is the doorway to her heart, the place where love resides. The beauty of a woman is not in a facial mole, but true beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives, the passion that she shows, and the beauty of a woman with passing years only grows! |