Old 08-03-2007, 07:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 20,246.20
Rep Power: 1186954 PRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legend
Default Abeg, do anyone know how to customize a t-shirt

like put a Nigerian coat of arm on a t-shirt.
na only one t-shirt so i wan do it myself
Old 08-03-2007, 07:59 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Old 08-03-2007, 08:00 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1186954 PRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legend

Originally Posted by Omosewa
if i could find it in google i wouldn't be asking
Old 08-03-2007, 08:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
YNG Exec

Bank: 6,524,499.93
Total Points: 6,554,213.57
Rep Power: 21474862 dols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legend

ask arinze, i remember when he had all those tshirts
Old 08-03-2007, 08:02 PM   #5 (permalink)

who be Arinze?

biko enter here Arinze
Old 08-03-2007, 08:03 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Then go meet a professional and stop being an alaroro(stingykoko)

www.nseffect.com I think i've seen something with coat of arms before.

Vivrantism can also help...

Spend the dollars
Old 08-03-2007, 08:05 PM   #7 (permalink)

Spend the dollars
you no hear me say na only one i wan do so i don't need any professional if fit figure how to do it
Old 08-03-2007, 08:05 PM   #8 (permalink)

http://www.nseffect.com/ns2007/munity1.html

Shot at 2007-08-03
Old 08-03-2007, 08:05 PM   #9 (permalink)
YNG Exec

Bank: 6,524,499.93
Total Points: 6,554,213.57
Rep Power: 21474862 dols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legend

u know know who Ndoka finest be, aka Mr.Vshapelomor, u berra ask somebody

Originally Posted by PRIMO
who be Arinze?

biko enter here Arinze
Old 08-03-2007, 08:06 PM   #10 (permalink)

Okay ask an Art student, i'm sure he/she will have an idea.
Old 08-03-2007, 08:07 PM   #11 (permalink)

preciate it, but i get my own logo

@dols, ok tell mister Arinze bata here!
Old 08-03-2007, 08:08 PM   #12 (permalink)

You're welcome. And it's "does anyone know..."
Old 08-04-2007, 03:39 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 60,332,041,959.23
Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

www.spreadshirt.com. You can upload an image file to put on what ever shirt you want.

Let none presume to wear an undeserved dignity. O that estates, degrees, and offices Were not deriv'd corruptly, and that clear honour Were purchas'd by the merit of the wearer!
Old 08-04-2007, 03:52 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 24,395.00
Rep Power: 150062 NSeffect is a legendNSeffect is a legendNSeffect is a legendNSeffect is a legendNSeffect is a legendNSeffect is a legendNSeffect is a legendNSeffect is a legendNSeffect is a legendNSeffect is a legendNSeffect is a legend

U are a darling i still owe u that shirt.. let me know how to make good on my word.

and the dude looking for customized shirt.. like someone mentioned u can creat an acct with cafepress or other virtual printing companies like that and just buy it off urself... or look into a process called sublimation... some printers using this process can get you just one tee. the catch is it usually works best on light colored tees and 50/50 cotton and poly.

ns

Spend the dollars
NSeffect is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2007, 07:44 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116650 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

Transfer your logo on the computer (if it's already on the computer proceed to next step).

Print it on transfer paper (which you can buy at any craft store, and staples sells it too)

Iron the transfer paper with the logo unto a t-shirt.

Voila...you have your custom t-shirt in less than 15 minutes.
BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE!!!!!
I just can't I just can't I just can't control my feet!