![]() Join Date: May 2004
Crazy thing is that..im sure these kids will soon be professional yoruba teachers...imagine entering yoruba class in secondary school in Naija..and your YORUBA teacher is WHITE!!!!
Las gidi BigBoy
![]() Join Date: Jan 2007
4 ....
--------------- KINDNESS WEEK -----------------I'm in the land of the heartless....learning their ways.... The way you come at me is the way i will react to you - The Baron If you let me give you a headache...then you need to be flogged ![]() Quote:
![]() Brasco appreciates the following ryders... Pastor Bros/nnabros, Kulata, Omosewa, Fancy, estrella, Jem , Bawbee, Lummie, Melvin, Maestro, Bubus , Guru, Tileyiko, Supo82, Diamond, Deon fernandez, BTM, Obiageli(I come chop ), Kiwi_chic,
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Love makes the world go ROUND! Moby Sugar WT 4EVA MEANS 2 ME the rose u gave me has faded and wilted away, but the love tucked in deep inside me remains in my heart forever........... See there's this place in me where your finger prints still rest, your kisses still linger, your whispers softly echoes, it is the place where a part of you will forever be a part of me unknown....... |
Sweetheart
I think ure alone on this onewas gonna do it but seems majority of them are seeing it 4 d first time ![]()
Hey YESO! Nuttin dey shele, dis na d original certified naija J.Lo gba bee...na nuff RexPect "Primus inter Pares" no shakin! YOU CUD HATE IF YU WANT BUT YOU'RE WASTIN TIME! Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness
Awww...that was cute!
#15 (permalink) |
![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
wow....and some yoruba kids here in yankee cant even great someone ekaro........i swear i blame it all on the parents sha...there is no excuse of ohh..its because we are in yankee...i swear i will be speaking yoruba to my babies from inside the womb gan sef....inshalla.....
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |