#91 (permalink) | |
No Angel
![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
is that what people call "designer" stew?
All views stated here by the character "Bored" are purely fictional in no way represent the views of the poster. Any resemblance between my views and all views stated here is non-deterministic. "Those who wish to love and sing always find a song" :A Swedish Proverb. Si Hoc Legere Scis Nimium Eruditionis Habes Quote:
#92 (permalink) | |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
This is the story that my girl told me- she went to Sagamu-
the woman is Aya Mashe- Mashe's Wife. They used Green Peppers- and cut up Shaki, Goat meat, etc and rodo and Hot peppers and palm wine So, u have u to gba the palm oil very well (ur fire alarm is likely to go off) the stew is also called obe ijebu. ETA: Simontempler see ur life.. ma lo gbe iyawo si ile. Quote:
Last edited by Yemoja; 10-06-2007 at 09:21 PM.. |
#93 (permalink) | |
QUOTE: ayamase is a person's name..but her buka wasnt in the garage...the lady dat sell rice in d garage...is called iya wosila..but ayamase place is not far from the garage... There was always a long queue...around christmas and new yr is d worst time...I miss my hometown...ikenne |
#94 (permalink) | |
1Naija
![]() Join Date: Jun 2006