Go Back   Naija Ryders > Main > Public Chat Rooms

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 07-26-2007, 12:52 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 10,129.19
Total Points: 11,883.04
Rep Power: 141698 CoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legend
Send a message via MSN to CoolVoice Send a message via Yahoo to CoolVoice
Default LET ME KNOW YOU!

Dis is to all the NRyders...
I'm still feeling kinda strange here o....

The thing is i don't know who be boy/girl or man/woman 4 here o
All i'm asking of is just to sabi nna well well...
So as to know how to address nna... make i no dey us she for guyz

If you're a girl just reply "GIRL"
If you're a boy just reply "BOY"
If you're a man just reply "MAN"
If you're a Woman just reply "WOMAN"

Starting from my self now..nd not to forget your position 4 NR

MAN dey here..and i'm d AlayeBaba 4 NR..... next?

We all try to give sense to everything, instead of acknowledging the fact that Sense is the product of Nonsense.

Risk takers rules the Business World

YOU’RE BEAUTY
Flowers beautify gardens
Rainbow beautify the sky
Ocean beautify the earth
Sun beautify days
Moon beautify nights
Feather beautify peacock
But your own beauty
Beautify my world
Because you’re the nature Beauty
The Beauty of an African Woman

Even though the Voice no sweet;
all the Wack MC's still dey digg am big time!

Last edited by CoolVoice; 07-26-2007 at 12:57 PM.
CoolVoice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2007, 09:36 PM   #2 (permalink)
mel
NR's Mayor

Bank: 1,002,026,100.92
Total Points: 1,002,613,552.47
Rep Power: 21474901 mel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legend

coolvoice where u dey for lagos?
mel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2007, 07:11 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 10,129.19
Total Points: 11,883.04
Rep Power: 141698 CoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legend
Send a message via MSN to CoolVoice Send a message via Yahoo to CoolVoice

i dey Alagbado...... u knw dt area?

We all try to give sense to everything, instead of acknowledging the fact that Sense is the product of Nonsense.

Risk takers rules the Business World

YOU’RE BEAUTY
Flowers beautify gardens
Rainbow beautify the sky
Ocean beautify the earth
Sun beautify days
Moon beautify nights
Feather beautify peacock
But your own beauty
Beautify my world
Because you’re the nature Beauty
The Beauty of an African Woman

Even though the Voice no sweet;
all the Wack MC's still dey digg am big time!
CoolVoice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2007, 07:15 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 0.48
Total Points: 300.58
Rep Power: 0 jazzman is a legendjazzman is a legendjazzman is a legendjazzman is a legendjazzman is a legendjazzman is a legendjazzman is a legendjazzman is a legendjazzman is a legendjazzman is a legendjazzman is a legend

jazzman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2007, 07:20 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 12,771,513.17
Total Points: 12,774,115.91
Rep Power: 1254195 datnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legend
Send a message via MSN to datnunu

Originally Posted by jazzman
you, you thiefed my v-bucks, why? Its not like you can actually buy something with it.
Old 08-08-2007, 11:17 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 0.48
Total Points: 300.58
Rep Power: 0 jazzman is a legendjazzman is a legendjazzman is a legendjazzman is a legendjazzman is a legendjazzman is a legendjazzman is a legendjazzman is a legendjazzman is a legendjazzman is a legendjazzman is a legend

Originally Posted by datnunu
you, you thiefed my v-bucks, why? Its not like you can actually buy something with it.
http://www.naijaryders.com/forums/vb...hp?do=mostsold
jazzman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2007, 04:14 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 0.01
Total Points: 1,009.41
Rep Power: 0 Zodiac Child is a legendZodiac Child is a legendZodiac Child is a legendZodiac Child is a legendZodiac Child is a legendZodiac Child is a legendZodiac Child is a legendZodiac Child is a legendZodiac Child is a legendZodiac Child is a legendZodiac Child is a legend
Send a message via Yahoo to Zodiac Child

Originally Posted by CoolVoice
Dis is to all the NRyders...
I'm still feeling kinda strange here o....

The thing is i don't know who be boy/girl or man/woman 4 here o
All i'm asking of is just to sabi nna well well...
So as to know how to address nna... make i no dey us she for guyz

If you're a girl just reply "GIRL"
If you're a boy just reply "BOY"
If you're a man just reply "MAN"
If you're a Woman just reply "WOMAN"

Starting from my self now..nd not to forget your position 4 NR

MAN dey here..and i'm d AlayeBaba 4 NR..... next?
Zodiac Child is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2007, 02:10 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 43.30
Rep Power: 0 Glasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legendGlasscut360 is a legend
Send a message via AIM to Glasscut360 Send a message via Yahoo to Glasscut360

Man, did I say Man.. Man mutha*&*%@....
Glasscut360 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2007, 07:50 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 345.05
Rep Power: 0 uche4u is a legenduche4u is a legenduche4u is a legenduche4u is a legenduche4u is a legenduche4u is a legenduche4u is a legenduche4u is a legenduche4u is a legenduche4u is a legenduche4u is a legend
Send a message via AIM to uche4u Send a message via Yahoo to uche4u

man, you i go by the name OMOIBO no 11111111111111,
nna bross
Old 12-24-2007, 01:26 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 5.40
Total Points: 429.40
Send a message via Yahoo to ienabu2

hey guys
ienabu2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2007, 04:15 PM   #11 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Bank: 1,008,843,001,976.14
Total Points: 1,008,843,040,093.49
Rep Power: 21474892 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend
Send a message via Yahoo to voodoo

Originally Posted by ienabu2
hey guys

Hey!
(*) (*)

Originally Posted by Sarah Palin
I will try to find you some and I will bring them to ya.
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2008, 09:36 AM   #12 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Bank: 0.60
Total Points: 0.93
Rep Power: 21474867 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

am not a boy, neither am a girl

so i'll answer hermaphrodite:fancy:

Eraser cannot be replaced.. she's one of a kind
special shout out to my one and only Eraser.. i'm so happy for you babes.. enjoy your weekend and don't eat too much Ukodo
Eraser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2008, 10:11 AM   #13 (permalink)
The Queen
   Ex ROTQ

Bank: 171,288,630.98
Total Points: 171,290,226.23
Rep Power: 10167845 SCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legend
Send a message via AIM to SCOMISS Send a message via Yahoo to SCOMISS

*sings*

i'm not a girl......not yet a woman
Originally Posted by Indecent Omaricha View Post
Oh and Scomiss, used to think she was like 29 or something..as in 1st time we spoke conversation was so boring and i thot she was mega snoobish. But oh how wrong was I....she is my sister 4rm another mother! Mos def!
Originally Posted by Lady ACM View Post
yea i used to think scomiss wuz snobbish too.....
i remember adding her on fb sayin hello n she wud never say nurrin to me

i need to retire.....someday, oneday
SCOMISS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2008, 04:50 PM   #14 (permalink)
Odozi Ani

Bank: 0.11
Total Points: 900.33
Rep Power: 3556287 HULK is a legendHULK is a legendHULK is a legendHULK is a legendHULK is a legendHULK is a legendHULK is a legendHULK is a legendHULK is a legendHULK is a legendHULK is a legend

What time is it?
Old 01-14-2008, 06:39 PM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 0.03
Total Points: 600.37
Rep Power: 0 invisible is a legendinvisible is a legendinvisible is a legendinvisible is a legendinvisible is a legendinvisible is a legendinvisible is a legendinvisible is a legendinvisible is a legendinvisible is a legendinvisible is a legend

4:43PM