Go Back   Naija Ryders > Main > Public Chat Rooms

Old 11-03-2008, 12:35 PM   #16 (permalink)

Total Points: 10.00

Hi Guys,

I am here new. I am a Nigerian. I have something special for my Nigerian friends. Please take a look.

Pakistan Directory|Active Directory |Dropshippers Directory |Something Directory
Hataish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2009, 09:02 PM   #17 (permalink)

Total Points: 610.00

Am a young man... Needed sm1 as a friend on NR.
Posted via a mobile device
essoakiss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2009, 09:08 PM   #18 (permalink)

Total Points: 610.00

Am a young man... Needed sm1 as a friend on NR.
Posted via a mobile device
essoakiss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2009, 09:10 PM   #19 (permalink)
mel
NR's Mayor

Bank: 37,058,442,728.17
Total Points: 37,059,121,576.59
Rep Power: 2470000000 mel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legend

orisirisi

What a man has,
what he can offer having what he has,
what he can do when he does not have,
and what he can't or won't do with what he has
- defines the man.
.... Mel, inspired by Starlomor
mel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2011, 12:37 AM   #20 (permalink)
Unregistered

Thumbs up luv

i am a guy want to meet female friend living in lag
Old 04-21-2011, 01:05 AM   #21 (permalink)

Bank: 172,379.55
Total Points: 199,459.19
Rep Power: 21474848 BBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legend

Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
i am a guy want to meet female friend living in lag
I am a female. Real name: Olorunsoiwodiaridin, but you can call me "Soiwodiaridin". Where do you live in Lag? What do you do?

I live in the Ikoyi area, and wrapping up my studies in Unilag.

http://www.freenaijalyrics.com
~Rep Naija Artists

---------------------------------------------------
BBabe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2011, 08:03 PM   #22 (permalink)

Bank: 147,304.51
Total Points: 149,780.91
Rep Power: 141699 CoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legend

lol...after how many years?? dis thread still live on.........ahahahaha

[B][SIZE="2"]I be superman check me out

The real me on behance.net
CoolVoice is offline   Reply With Quote