Old 07-26-2007, 03:30 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 43,485,839.42
Total Points: 43,595,088.17
Rep Power: 7725161 Mr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legend
Talking Mr Chase goes skinny dipping......

h

Last edited by Mr Chase; 09-15-2007 at 07:20 PM..
Mr Chase is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2007, 03:36 AM   #2 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474910 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

...Mr. Chase is Prej?!?

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
dibia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2007, 03:39 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 3,398,051.86
Total Points: 3,444,032.91
Rep Power: 2701386 Deon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legend

Originally Posted by dibia
...Mr. Chase is Prej?!?

Lol...u dinna know? Dem say old ryders...umm...soldiers never die!
It was with sad hart I haf to announce the looking for Seri's parents. Her father is my uncle and is 5 foot tall with mustache and tribal marks, his name his AhlajiBabasheri. Her mustache is black and he walked with a tilt. Seri's mother is half cripple and he walks with a tree branch, she get one-by-one tribal maks on her sheeks and sharcoal black skin. If anyone found them, please holla at Serifatu or Sadia or Deon or me. We are all looking for Seri's parents......they have lost. - Ibadan Yoda
Deon Fernandez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2007, 03:41 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 234,398.29
Total Points: 270,703.44
Rep Power: 2838716 Ikeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legendIkeja is a legend

...Mr. Chase is Prej?!?
Noone Ever Really LeavesNR
when NRyders start trying to leave your life for you, then something is wrong.
Ikeja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2007, 03:42 AM   #5 (permalink)
Little Terror

Bank: 10,553,115,990,975.85
Total Points: 10,553,115,990,976.51
Rep Power: 14038959 Missy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legend

girl in green has a cute body, whats her number

man u girlz should go nd advertise 4 toothpick company instead of wastin ur talent
Beautiful.........Can U remain lik dis 4reva? of u'll fade afta somtime?
"Life is like toilet paper...it seems long, but we waste it on shit".
Missy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2007, 03:44 AM   #6 (permalink)
H.N.I.C

Bank: 65,231,699,426.33
Total Points: 65,231,812,545.67
Rep Power: 21474880 Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat

Originally Posted by Ikeja
Noone Ever Really LeavesNR
they must be Hindu

Dn't respect believes but evaluate reason.

Blaccat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2007, 03:46 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 7725161 Mr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legend

Originally Posted by Missy
girl in green has a cute body, whats her number

i fit hook u up too.

You and her

and me.
Old 07-26-2007, 03:47 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

I thot u said u went skinny dipping?

I didn't see anything sha
Old 07-26-2007, 03:48 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

the girl in green is so fine.

you look familiar.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 07-26-2007, 03:51 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 3,398,051.86
Total Points: 3,444,032.91
Rep Power: 2701386 Deon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legend

Originally Posted by Sabira

Ain't u naija....? Abi do naija gurls come to pool parties in actually 2-piece...nah...they wear 2 piece but wear Iro-n-Buba ontop. Skinny dipping is just water and some exposed skin area for naijas...
It was with sad hart I haf to announce the looking for Seri's parents. Her father is my uncle and is 5 foot tall with mustache and tribal marks, his name his AhlajiBabasheri. Her mustache is black and he walked with a tilt. Seri's mother is half cripple and he walks with a tree branch, she get one-by-one tribal maks on her sheeks and sharcoal black skin. If anyone found them, please holla at Serifatu or Sadia or Deon or me. We are all looking for Seri's parents......they have lost. - Ibadan Yoda
Deon Fernandez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2007, 03:52 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

Originally Posted by Deon Fernandez
Lol...u dinna know? Dem say old ryders...umm...soldiers never die!
abi ohhhh
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 07-26-2007, 03:53 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sabira

lol, Sabira. Believe me, its not even worth your time. You will so regret asking for it.
Old 07-26-2007, 03:55 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

d water is sooo beautiful
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 07-26-2007, 03:57 AM   #14 (permalink)
Little Terror

Bank: 10,553,115,990,975.85
Total Points: 10,553,115,990,976.51
Rep Power: 14038959 Missy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legend

Originally Posted by Mr Chase
i fit hook u up too.

You and her

and me.
i only want her

man u girlz should go nd advertise 4 toothpick company instead of wastin ur talent
Beautiful.........Can U remain lik dis 4reva? of u'll fade afta somtime?
"Life is like toilet paper...it seems long, but we waste it on shit".
Missy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2007, 03:59 AM   #15 (permalink)

...Mr. Chase is Prej?!?
where is that tortoise emoticon?