Misty..we know you jsut wanna share pics from your numerous facebook albums..so pls...dont use pic thread as an excuse..post away.:fancy:
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.” -Coraline creator Neil Gaiman in Bust http://www.geekthuggin.blogspot.com |
Red Devil
Husband to the Husbandless ![]() |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
:fancy:
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.” -Coraline creator Neil Gaiman in Bust http://www.geekthuggin.blogspot.com |
Guy-man in the Lord
![]() Join Date: Mar 2006
I guess this thread is an indication that NR folks are tired of seeing Sabira's pictures. Sabira, you're the most recognizable face on NR, and you haven't even had your face on the homepage as long as Oni
[Guru]This campaign to become NR's Next Diva is serious[/Guru] ![]()
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
Yes oh, its serious. where is Guru sef? ![]() |