Old 07-25-2007, 01:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

Default Used goods abi 2nd hand goods?

Yay or nay? would you buy used goods? Personally i would when it comes to stuff like Handbags, purses, and Coats. I mean some of the stuff is fabulous and vintagey (dont know if thats a word). I was just thinking about it. Dont know if I am the only one that does it. My naija friend thot it was not kosher. I mean i want a Birkin, and i know i will have to buy a 2nd hand one in great condition if I am hell bent on buying it. :fancy:
there is no shame in my game, affordability & style are key. However I wont buy used clothes, shoes or underwear, i dont want craw craw or herpes.
Old 07-25-2007, 01:45 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

Yay...most vintage stuffs are used...Why not ..if not...

Old 07-25-2007, 01:48 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 3,908,385.68
Total Points: 3,918,990.72
Rep Power: 3131628 hotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legend

Yay! There are a lot of used goods especially when it comes to jackets and handbags even necklaces that i buy cuz you just never find that sort of thing anywhere. Why not? Most of these items are even as good as new. Portobello market is IT jare.There are somethings that i would never buy as second hand especially underwear, shoes, earrings and inner clothing.
hotchoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2007, 02:08 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 2,587,633.54
Total Points: 2,590,114.01
Rep Power: 2059761 MakeMyNight is a legendMakeMyNight is a legendMakeMyNight is a legendMakeMyNight is a legendMakeMyNight is a legendMakeMyNight is a legendMakeMyNight is a legendMakeMyNight is a legendMakeMyNight is a legendMakeMyNight is a legendMakeMyNight is a legend

no second hand clothes, underoos or shoes, everything else is up for grabs
MakeMyNight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2007, 04:49 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

second hand bikini? err..thats pushing it.:fancy:
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 07-26-2007, 07:02 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

who said bikini?
Originally Posted by NadiaStrom
Old 07-26-2007, 07:16 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 8,493,022,245.05
Total Points: 8,493,029,200.13
Rep Power: 21474872 Homiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legend

wait....u were joking right?

I can do all things thru christ who strengthens me...........phil 4:13
Homiluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2007, 03:31 PM   #8 (permalink)

She said Birkin as per the bag.
Old 07-26-2007, 03:32 PM   #9 (permalink)

Oh, I buy used Clothes, Shoes and bags. I shop at thrift stores and consignment typa stores.
Old 07-26-2007, 08:42 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

I swear i thot i saw bikini.
Had to go back and read again!
:fancy:
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 07-27-2007, 07:18 AM   #11 (permalink)

lol olorun oni je ki enibody wo 2nd hand bikini!
I swear i thot i saw bikini.
Had to go back and read again!
:fancy:
Old 07-27-2007, 04:54 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pynkspyce
lol olorun oni je ki enibody wo 2nd hand bikini!
lol..freal..i was like what?:fancy:

Old 07-27-2007, 05:28 PM   #13 (permalink)

lol..freal..i was like what?:fancy: