Closed Thread

Old 07-25-2007, 02:59 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 15,264,720,035.87
Total Points: 15,264,736,066.87
Rep Power: 21474853 Kami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legend

Default There should be a blog forum

it think it will be a great idea
Old 07-25-2007, 02:59 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 15,264,720,035.87
Total Points: 15,264,736,066.87
Rep Power: 21474853 Kami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legend

that way people can post on here and all the NR blogs will be aggregated.
Old 07-25-2007, 10:13 AM   #3 (permalink)

Blogs are sometimes personal things.

If u wanna share it, it's ur decision...just put the link in ur signature and u'd be ok.
Old 07-29-2007, 09:31 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,131.10
Rep Power: 1682331 DJDonX is a legendDJDonX is a legendDJDonX is a legendDJDonX is a legendDJDonX is a legendDJDonX is a legendDJDonX is a legendDJDonX is a legendDJDonX is a legendDJDonX is a legendDJDonX is a legend
Post help! wetin dey happen?

omo ok i gba sey i just join
but nah ojoro dey happen 'cos i seem to be able to reply on hreads but not start one of my own.
anything i need to know?:frustated
Old 07-30-2007, 04:33 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DJDonX
omo ok i gba sey i just join
but nah ojoro dey happen 'cos i seem to be able to reply on hreads but not start one of my own.
anything i need to know?:frustated

Have you clicked on 'New Thread' link?

Old 08-10-2007, 02:02 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1682331 DJDonX is a legendDJDonX is a legendDJDonX is a legendDJDonX is a legendDJDonX is a legendDJDonX is a legendDJDonX is a legendDJDonX is a legendDJDonX is a legendDJDonX is a legendDJDonX is a legend

Originally Posted by Mzz Nita
Have you clicked on 'New Thread' link?
i know you seriously didn't just ask me that
omo i have suffered!
Old 08-10-2007, 07:28 AM   #7 (permalink)

i know you seriously didn't just ask me that
omo i have suffered!
It was a yes or a no question...

I dont see how anyone can suffer from that.
Old 08-10-2007, 07:40 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 6,365.37
Total Points: 7,866.22
Rep Power: 834315 AwholeLOTTAsoul is a legendAwholeLOTTAsoul is a legendAwholeLOTTAsoul is a legendAwholeLOTTAsoul is a legendAwholeLOTTAsoul is a legendAwholeLOTTAsoul is a legendAwholeLOTTAsoul is a legendAwholeLOTTAsoul is a legendAwholeLOTTAsoul is a legendAwholeLOTTAsoul is a legendAwholeLOTTAsoul is a legend

i know you serioubsly didn't just ask me that
omo i have suffered!

SUPEREGO
EGO
ID
Old 08-27-2007, 03:52 PM   #9 (permalink)

the answer is yes i did
and this actually is the 4th time i'm tryin to post a reply
that's my point
Halp! i need to be able to reply and start a damn thread. wats up?
discrimination o
Old 08-28-2007, 08:32 PM   #10 (permalink)

the answer is yes i did
and this actually is the 4th time i'm tryin to post a reply
that's my point
Halp! i need to be able to reply and start a damn thread. wats up?
discrimination o

you can't start threads about supporting your boy whoever and his myspace page. try another forum

Old 08-28-2007, 09:22 PM   #11 (permalink)

ur missing the point then missy
I CAN'T START ANY THREAD REGARDLESS OF THE FORUM!
Old 08-30-2007, 12:14 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 120,035.02
Rep Power: 21474887 crAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legend

I feel you are in the wrong forum DJDonX

http://www.naijaryders.com/forums/a/
http://www.naijaryders.com/forums/naijaryders-home/

That's where you should make threads and replies promoting whatever you got going on.

If you have problems with that, you can always send an Admin (Bubus/ND/Blaze) a message.

On that note, I'm closing this thread, and wishing you the best of luck.

Peace.

Last edited by crAzy Don; 08-30-2007 at 12:16 PM..
Old 08-30-2007, 06:50 PM   #13 (permalink)

ur missing the point then missy
I CAN'T START ANY THREAD REGARDLESS OF THE FORUM!

i'm going to ban you from this forum. who are you calling missy? besides, you may have been a nuisance and they already banned you from opening threads. so deal with it and stop whining in my forum!

Closed Thread