Old 07-20-2007, 03:48 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

Thumbs up Cheap Jewelry...even cheaper Engagement Rings

One of my colleagues just showed me this site

www.bidz.com

this is where i plan on buying my girls ring when i propose sometime next year ....

i saw one ring there valued at $77k ...i'm sure i can get it for like $700.

God bless that my colleague...
Old 07-20-2007, 03:49 PM   #2 (permalink)
Red Devil
Husband to the Husbandless

Bank: 334,150,673.40
Total Points: 3,318,233,865.25
Rep Power: 21474947 blaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legend

na ryder u go sha marry

WHEN ASHI CHANGE BASE, SHE GO TURN TO CHASIS

A WISE PROPHET MAKES SURE OF THE EVENT FIRST...
blaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2007, 03:51 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 1,235,795,937.12
Total Points: 1,395,357,992.97
Rep Power: 5791875 harcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legend

Who wants a cheap ring?
See her eyes like Abaji's ocean. Is there anything so reflective and expressive in the hinterland?
See her lips as luscious as palm kernel.
Dis na original daughter of Wohinghi. They don't make them like this north of Imo river.
harcourtgrl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2007, 03:52 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

why u dey yab ryders?? like sey dem no be human beings??

and we have some good looking ryders oh....abi na b'cos dem no dey ja u face??

Originally Posted by blaze
na ryder u go sha marry
Old 07-20-2007, 03:52 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 1,235,795,937.12
Total Points: 1,395,357,992.97
Rep Power: 5791875 harcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legend

by the way.. I think Ndiamaka posted this a while back.
See her eyes like Abaji's ocean. Is there anything so reflective and expressive in the hinterland?
See her lips as luscious as palm kernel.
Dis na original daughter of Wohinghi. They don't make them like this north of Imo river.
harcourtgrl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2007, 03:53 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

lol Okpabs that site is old news.
Old 07-20-2007, 03:53 PM   #7 (permalink)

how will u know?? besides, ring for u no go cost.....u are not that sharp so ur price tag is lowered....75% discount for u.

Originally Posted by harcourtgrl
Who wants a cheap ring?
Old 07-20-2007, 03:55 PM   #8 (permalink)
Young Money

Bank: 1,804,243,709.92
Total Points: 1,804,250,948.27
Rep Power: 3157255 palmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legendpalmwine is a legend

Originally Posted by harcourtgrl
Who wants a cheap ring?

That is what Okpabio can afford......
Old 07-20-2007, 03:58 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 2,266,873,105.80
Total Points: 2,266,931,566.35
Rep Power: 21474868 Consultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legend

If women had to buy men engagement rings, only God knows what they would do.
Consultant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2007, 04:02 PM   #10 (permalink)
Red Devil
Husband to the Husbandless

Bank: 334,150,673.40
Total Points: 3,318,233,865.25
Rep Power: 21474947 blaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legend

Originally Posted by Okpabio
why u dey yab ryders?? like sey dem no be human beings??

and we have some good looking ryders oh....abi na b'cos dem no dey ja u face??
dont just marry the one that has nacked almost every man on NR sha

WHEN ASHI CHANGE BASE, SHE GO TURN TO CHASIS

A WISE PROPHET MAKES SURE OF THE EVENT FIRST...
blaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2007, 04:02 PM   #11 (permalink)
H.N.I.C

Bank: 65,231,699,426.33
Total Points: 65,231,812,545.67
Rep Power: 21474880 Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat

is this 4real?

Dn't respect believes but evaluate reason.

Blaccat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2007, 04:51 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ultimate Ryder III

Bank: 1,405,516.39
Total Points: 1,406,184.09
Rep Power: 0 NeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legend

. This your mouth eh! You have become something else!!!
how will u know?? besides, ring for u no go cost.....u are not that sharp so ur price tag is lowered....75% discount for u.
NeedHelp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2007, 04:52 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

actually rings are cheaper than women want to believe or admit. Go to Diamon district in NY, or Souk in Dubai. $1k can fetch you "a lot of ring".
Old 07-20-2007, 04:54 PM   #14 (permalink)

can u give examples....so that i know which skirts not to chase...

Originally Posted by blaze
dont just marry the one that has nacked almost every man on NR sha
Old 07-20-2007, 04:57 PM   #15 (permalink)
Crosseyed

Bank: 15,628,228.58
Total Points: 15,634,528.58
Rep Power: 3467672 Lefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legend

dang!!

"True love is like a ghost, we all talk about it, but nobody has ever seen one."

"Politeness is a currency that enriches he who gives it and not he who receives it."

"There is always a way out of it, you just haven't got to it yet"

Nigeria We Hail Thee!!!!!
Lefty is offline   Reply With Quote