Old 07-28-2002, 10:58 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Is it Cute? For Me? No?

Old 07-28-2002, 11:31 PM   #2 (permalink)
AK1
Hot Chocolate

Bank: 0.86
Total Points: 33.86

i personally love short hair.....u never know untill u try it...i would say go for it, u have the face for it

He is my natural complement. He is my spiritual complement. I need him to father children. I need him to be a husband. I cannot have children without him. I cannot fulfull my intimate and relationship goals without him. I cannot be married without him. I need him as my help mate to forge and navigate thru this world. And on the other hand he needs me for all those same reasons." And I found ONE

-Afrikankween

Get Paid to party...

bring the passion back into your life
AK1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2002, 11:34 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by AK1
i personally love short hair.....u never know untill u try it...i would say go for it, u have the face for it
thaanx, im more convinced now..

Old 07-28-2002, 11:46 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 187,216.60
Total Points: 189,216.60
Rep Power: 44969 mc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legend

only if you have breasts like that
Old 07-28-2002, 11:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 211,522.13
Total Points: 211,578.04
Rep Power: 29509 omotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legend

you don't have to cut your hair to wear that style. i have short hair, but not that short. right now i have that style on and all i did was get real small rollers and rolled my hair in tight curls.i do mine myself and it looks like i have naturally short curly hair, and it doesn't even need an activator.
if you want to get the curls out, just condition your hair and you can do whatever to it again.
omotayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2002, 11:57 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by omotayo
you don't have to cut your hair to wear that style. i have short hair, but not that short. right now i have that style on and all i did was get real small rollers and rolled my hair in tight curls.i do mine myself and it looks like i have naturally short curly hair, and it doesn't even need an activator.
if you want to get the curls out, just condition your hair and you can do whatever to it again.

well my hair is already cut so das no problem. bia, omotayo, make u come ova to michigan, help me curl myhair

Old 07-29-2002, 03:11 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 131.00
Default No no!!!

Don't cut your hair girl,
especially if your hair doesn't grow fast.

You look pretty with your long hair.
olduser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2002, 03:15 AM   #8 (permalink)

Default Re: No no!!!

Originally posted by Sasha
Don't cut your hair girl,
especially if your hair doesn't grow fast.

You look pretty with your long hair.
me? lol...my hair is already cut, its been cut for a year, ive never had long hair

Old 07-29-2002, 03:27 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

dirty mind

Originally posted by mc-fine
Old 07-29-2002, 07:03 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 732,290.71
Total Points: 732,313.16
Rep Power: 223985 soulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legend

...but BlakByuty you're cute with that kind of short hair...

By clicking on this link you do something great, worthwhile and bless someone else other than yourself, do it, the rewards are enormous

SOULBROTHA IS NOW ON iTUNES!!!

SOULBROTHA'S DEBUT ALBUM - "The Ezekiel Hanani LP" IS OUT NOW!!

DELTA STATE, we runnin' this site thing!
THE LIST KEEPS ON GETTING LONGER!!! shakara, Maestrodamuz,
Diallo, Chif, Arinze (aka Ndokwa's finest), Belinda, Righty/Lefty, Tega, Urbobo, Africancutie, Nappy Chick, Festac_boi, Pritti, Dakovinchy, Oni, Nene, Naija-Piper, crAzy dOn, SCOMISS, Dx, bigtallman, Special, brasco, Fancyface316, Soulbrotha,Voodooman, worldtraveler, OmoDelta, Drew_mob, Ogbevire, Vinyloae, homiluvafren, wakawaka, E.I, Blackhoney 112, Phantom, Chinadoll, KingLoku, Agent MI-5, Bets, Anakin, Molei, Nne-Baby, Chief_Waffi, Blueskies, eby187, Chin2, Lanju, Cynthesx, Thinkingman, Dark Angel, Zee-baby, Deltaqueen, 1babe4hotmales, divaliciousness, Obidi_is da 1, O.I, I.I.
soulbrotha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2002, 11:04 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 10,000.30
Rep Power: 5677 Jackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legend

HA HA HA!!!! ~Whew~ You funny o'.

You can do it if you don't have a pea head.

Last edited by Jackal; 07-29-2002 at 01:54 PM..
Jackal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2002, 01:49 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 5,532.39
Total Points: 7,617.39

bad boi
lol@ mc fine

hey baby.. i think that will be sexy with ya....
try it

Hotbody is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2002, 02:25 PM   #13 (permalink)
Simply Gorgeous

Bank: 3,219.90
Total Points: 4,253.90
Default Re: Is it Cute? For Me? No?

go for it baby sister , i think you will look good (sexy)in that hair style jare
Old 07-29-2002, 02:26 PM   #14 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Is it Cute? For Me? No?

Originally posted by chinadoll
go for it baby sister , i think you will look good (sexy)in that hair style jare
thank you my sista

Old 07-29-2002, 02:31 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 10,000.30
Rep Power: 5677 Jackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legend

You didn't tell me thank you...