Old 07-18-2007, 10:03 PM   #1 (permalink)
YNG Exec

Bank: 6,524,499.93
Total Points: 6,554,213.57
Rep Power: 21474862 dols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legend
Default Kulata Kulata Kulata !!!!!!!!!!

come here, what do u think of dis combo

with this

i don't reakky like da tie dey used on the shirt, not feelin da stripe on stripe
Old 07-18-2007, 10:05 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Is this for a wedding or just office wear?

Not feeling the tie at all sha
Old 07-18-2007, 10:05 PM   #3 (permalink)
MARKET WOMAN

Bank: 9,399.05
Total Points: 10,693.07
Rep Power: 369088 Thuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legend

Originally Posted by dols
come here, what do u think of dis combo
i don't reakky like da tie dey used on the shirt, not feelin da stripe on stripe
yup

♪ Singing:
Thuggie Thuggie Peperempe, Chocomilo, Ragamuffin....♪
Thuggie Baby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2007, 10:06 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

a plain tie would be better...no stripes.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 07-18-2007, 10:06 PM   #5 (permalink)
YNG Exec

Rep Power: 21474862 dols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legend

thinkin about gettin it for him just as a random gift, since i go order for myself as well might as well throw it in for him

Originally Posted by kulata
Is this for a wedding or just office wear?
Old 07-18-2007, 10:07 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

thinkin about gettin it for him just as a random gift, since i go order for myself as well might as well throw it in for him
Ok

Lemme look for a combo for u. Full cutaway or half?
Old 07-18-2007, 10:07 PM   #7 (permalink)
YNG Exec

i agree with u, dats y i picked da other one, not da one on the shirt. dat was da least stripey one dey had

Originally Posted by NadiaStrom
a plain tie would be better...no stripes.
Old 07-18-2007, 10:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

Must it be Charles tyrwitt?

http://www.ctshirts.co.uk/productMFS...ProCode=QSCEMC

http://www.ctshirts.co.uk/productMFS...ProCode=QSTWPS

Last edited by kulata; 07-18-2007 at 10:12 PM..
kulata is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2007, 10:10 PM   #9 (permalink)
YNG Exec

semi cutaway, full cutaway dey look too linear with the tie knot

Ok

Lemme look for a combo for u. Full cutaway or half?
Old 07-18-2007, 10:11 PM   #10 (permalink)
YNG Exec

yes o, cos dats where i am ordering from 4myself, it can be hawes & curtis too sha

Must it be Charles tyrwitt?

Old 07-18-2007, 10:14 PM   #11 (permalink)

yes o, cos dats where i am ordering from 4myself, it can be hawes & curtis too sha
Ok

TM Lewin nko? These Charles trywitt shirts cost even on sale o
Old 07-18-2007, 10:14 PM   #12 (permalink)
YNG Exec

just gave him something exactly like dis yesterday and he really liked it

Old 07-18-2007, 10:15 PM   #13 (permalink)

This is very nice

http://www.ctshirts.co.uk/productMFS...ProCode=ISTSWR
Old 07-18-2007, 10:16 PM   #14 (permalink)
YNG Exec

abeg o, look for da one on clearance jare. no be for special occasion oh, i just wan add am on top my own ni o

Ok

TM Lewin nko? These Charles trywitt shirts cost even on sale o
Old 07-18-2007, 10:19 PM   #15 (permalink)
YNG Exec

hmmmmm, i like a lot, but not with dat yeye green tie sha, i think a nice red small square dot tie will be a better combo