Old 07-18-2007, 07:27 PM   #1 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 55,494,094.87
Total Points: 55,802,187.12
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend
Default Quitting Yoruba Women.

I can finally confess that I might need some help to do this.

How do I accomplish my goal?

DDU, come drop some words of wisdom.
Old 07-18-2007, 07:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
H.N.I.C

Bank: 65,231,699,426.33
Total Points: 65,231,812,545.67
Rep Power: 21474880 Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat

there is no goin back my brother

Dn't respect believes but evaluate reason.

Blaccat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2007, 07:30 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Pele..its not an easy thing.:fancy:
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 07-18-2007, 07:31 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

I thought Yoruba women are black women and you keep saying how you are only attracted to white women. So how can you quit something you ain't attracted to E.g., I am not attracted to Naija men. You won't see me putting up a thread saying "How do I quit Naija men".... *hiss* BTW, I need to go kick some ass
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am
Old 07-18-2007, 07:35 PM   #5 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

Originally Posted by NadiaStrom
Pele..its not an easy thing.:fancy:
lol, sharrap.

*singing* We shall overcome
Old 07-18-2007, 07:37 PM   #6 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Originally Posted by Nappy Chick
I thought Yoruba women are black women and you keep saying how you are only attracted to white women. So how can you quit something you ain't attracted to E.g., I am not attracted to Naija men. You won't see me putting up a thread saying "How do I quit Naija men".... *hiss* BTW, I need to go kick some ass
shebi you think you are in court and trying a case?

*male hiss*
Old 07-18-2007, 07:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ultimate Ryder III

Bank: 1,405,516.39
Total Points: 1,406,184.09
Rep Power: 0 NeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legend

Sorry love, it must be the voodoo. It's way too late to turn back now. Once them yooba girls lay it on you in the bedroom and play wifey to a T(no argueing back, meals always on time, YOUR laundry and dishes all done), then you are hooked. They are not like those other chicks, no hometraining having, lack of cooking skills yibo and minority females! Ndo o
NeedHelp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2007, 07:43 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Originally Posted by NeedHelp
Sorry love, it must be the voodoo. It's way too late to turn back now. Once them yooba girls lay it on you in the bedroom and play wifey to a T(no argueing back, meals always on time, YOUR laundry and dishes all done), then you are hooked. They are not like those other chicks, no hometraining having, lack of cooking skills yibo and minority females! Ndo o
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 07-18-2007, 07:44 PM   #9 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Splay wifey to a T(no argueing back, meals always on time, YOUR laundry and dishes all done)
this definitely does not describe Yoruba women....
Old 07-18-2007, 07:44 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 2,872,803,668.13
Total Points: 2,873,210,728.13
Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

Its a hard thang sha to quit Yoruba women, Infact you can be dating Bolanle and be buying adire and Jaquard for Tinu, while every morning you buy ewa agonyi for Kehinde and be married to Tolulope and still invite all of dem to Owanbe and have peace sef. Why you think Yooba men are the way they are??

Though its easier for them to quit you, like just be a strong man, they don't like that. They hate the fact of not being able to beat and put their men in check still after he does all those things. That is why the ones wey done smart up go for Igbo boys now and hold on tight.

So don't loose them, be a man and they will loose you.

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 07-18-2007, 07:45 PM   #11 (permalink)

this definitely does not describe Yoruba women....
So what about them is hard to quit?:fancy:

Old 07-18-2007, 07:45 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 2,872,803,668.13
Total Points: 2,873,210,728.13
Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

True to some extent, funny enough they only play that with Igbo men.

Aye yi sha!!!

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 07-18-2007, 07:46 PM   #13 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Good piece DDU, but I've found that being a man (aka not the usual Yoruba man they deal with) only makes them want you more!

It is like a shock to their system and just increases the lust even more.

Meanwhile their gra-gra and temper tantrums be getting cuter and ish by the day for you too.
Old 07-18-2007, 07:48 PM   #14 (permalink)
YNG Exec

Bank: 6,524,499.93
Total Points: 6,554,213.57
Rep Power: 21474862 dols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legend

no wonder all dis bobos no wan leave me alone sha.

Old 07-18-2007, 07:52 PM   #15 (permalink)
Ultimate Ryder III

Bank: 1,405,516.39
Total Points: 1,406,184.09
Rep Power: 0 NeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legendNeedHelp is a legend

Seriously sha, you are sooo right! I only date igbo men who were raised in Lagos and can speak igbo and yoruba fluently. Gosh, I am sooo jittery just thinking of my sweethearts who can do that!

I want DDU, Bubus, Dibia and Arinze

P.S Drake, where did you grow up and do you speak yoroba?

Good piece DDU, but I've found that being a man (aka not the usual Yoruba man they deal with) only makes them want you more!

It is like a shock to their system and just increases the lust even more.

NeedHelp is offline   Reply With Quote