Go Back   Naija Ryders > Main > Public Chat Rooms

Old 07-17-2007, 12:33 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 147,304.51
Total Points: 149,780.91
Rep Power: 141699 CoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legend
Default HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

I'm wishing myself and every body that share thesame day wiff me as their Birthdays...i think we better hook-up... My Birthmate....lol

I think only few may know me here...but 99.5% know me not..
Well in the name of my Birthday... i'm returning to NR for good...
It's been soooo long i've been here, but i'm here now

I think Nna go Wish me Happy Birthday or else we go start to dey
know each other wiff correct stage fighting?

And not to forget to welcome me back to the Ryders Community...

Nna all Well done ooo!

CV for the Ryders

[B][SIZE="2"]I be superman check me out

The real me on behance.net
CoolVoice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2007, 10:54 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 3,555,035.56
Total Points: 3,555,966.56
Rep Power: 226251 Motunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legend

Happy Birthday!

Motunrayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2007, 06:12 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 20,599,572.92
Total Points: 20,624,980.14
Rep Power: 21474861 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

Happy BDAy

Old 07-21-2007, 04:21 AM   #4 (permalink)
Ms. Ifunaya

Bank: 2,648,207,379.97
Total Points: 2,648,247,429.97
Rep Power: 21474852 fisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legend

have a great birthday !
fisss628 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2007, 04:29 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 115,474.26
Total Points: 137,854.26
Rep Power: 4490546 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend

hope u had a good one
hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
http://www.igbofocus.co.uk/html/learn_igbo.html
Nwashigi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2007, 06:33 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 147,304.51
Total Points: 149,780.91
Rep Power: 141699 CoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legendCoolVoice is a legend

yeah a good one indeed..
see ehn dt day i plenty pass 1kobo
but at long last sha..dt was handsome...
tnx 4 ya'll 4 d good wishes

[B][SIZE="2"]I be superman check me out

The real me on behance.net
CoolVoice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2008, 12:33 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 10.00

Property Directory|Wholesale Billiards|Wholesale Batteries|Something Directory
Hataish is offline   Reply With Quote