![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
Decent prices. Most of the men's shoes @ the philly store are sold out (except for small sizes) but all in all if you have an european fashion sense the trip is well worth it.
They don't sell anything online> Awww no Zara in ur area and u go like the sale o
Fashion Forum.
Mods pls move!!:fancy:
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.” -Coraline creator Neil Gaiman in Bust http://www.geekthuggin.blogspot.com |
YNG Exec
![]() Join Date: Apr 2005
Gosh, dats what i get for livin in ohio jare. hope u got some cool stuurvs sha. i trust u sha
Prolly gonna go there only to buy socks.Akushe oshi.:fancy:
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.” -Coraline creator Neil Gaiman in Bust http://www.geekthuggin.blogspot.com |
HOUSEWIFE & SUPERSTAR ![]() Join Date: Jun 2004
We've got to take back the ideal of justice, We've got to take back this principle of human dignity We've got to take it back from vengeance, from hatred, We've got to say: look, we're all in this together. We are human beings. David Kaczynski
i didnt even read what kulata wrote...European fashion sense? Aint you the same Jimoh from iyana ipaja? Coming here to talk bout european fashion sense.
HOUSEWIFE & SUPERSTAR ![]() Join Date: Jun 2004
We've got to take back the ideal of justice, We've got to take back this principle of human dignity We've got to take it back from vengeance, from hatred, We've got to say: look, we're all in this together. We are human beings. David Kaczynski
#15 (permalink) |
wetin you consider decent prices cos they still look expensive for me?