#1 (permalink) | |
Las gidi BigBoy
![]() Join Date: Jan 2007
[
the highest achievers in nigeria? I ask this because, most of the notable achievements Nigeria can boast of till date where strived for, and gotten by igbo individuals without the help of the government nor the Nigerian populace. ![]() NOTE: No intention of this being a tribal bashing thread. ]
--------------- KINDNESS WEEK -----------------I'm in the land of the heartless....learning their ways.... The way you come at me is the way i will react to you - The Baron If you let me give you a headache...then you need to be flogged ![]() Quote:
![]() Brasco appreciates the following ryders... Pastor Bros/nnabros, Kulata, Omosewa, Fancy, estrella, Jem , Bawbee, Lummie, Melvin, Maestro, Bubus , Guru, Tileyiko, Supo82, Diamond, Deon fernandez, BTM, Obiageli(I come chop ), Kiwi_chic,
Last edited by Lexfrosti; 07-16-2007 at 06:28 PM.. |
1 to Infinity
hehe. I smell wahala where is the popcorn
#4 (permalink) | ||
Las gidi BigBoy
--------------- KINDNESS WEEK -----------------I'm in the land of the heartless....learning their ways.... The way you come at me is the way i will react to you - The Baron If you let me give you a headache...then you need to be flogged ![]() Quote:
![]() Brasco appreciates the following ryders... Pastor Bros/nnabros, Kulata, Omosewa, Fancy, estrella, Jem , Bawbee, Lummie, Melvin, Maestro, Bubus , Guru, Tileyiko, Supo82, Diamond, Deon fernandez, BTM, Obiageli(I come chop ), Kiwi_chic,
![]() Join Date: Nov 2001
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.” -Coraline creator Neil Gaiman in Bust http://www.geekthuggin.blogspot.com |
#8 (permalink) | ||
Las gidi BigBoy
You people should stay one place na....today an jew, tomorrow na chinese. Next tomorrow na wetin e go be? ![]()
#9 (permalink) | ||
Las gidi BigBoy
1 to Infinity
opcorn:
#11 (permalink) | ||
Las gidi BigBoy
Now below are some of the notable achievements
![]() Quote:
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
Watch your tone, you dont want Sango or Oya on your rooftop tonight ![]()