![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
Post away ur rights. it is friday and i am bored.
http://purefoto.com/_photos/runway2DSC_0168.jpg Very beuriful lady but tooo small for breast. |
#4 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
mehn, the brand of thunder that will faya you and those your fingers ehn.. take that shit back! ![]()
Las gidi BigBoy
![]() Join Date: Jan 2007
--------------- KINDNESS WEEK -----------------I'm in the land of the heartless....learning their ways.... The way you come at me is the way i will react to you - The Baron If you let me give you a headache...then you need to be flogged ![]() Quote:
![]() Brasco appreciates the following ryders... Pastor Bros/nnabros, Kulata, Omosewa, Fancy, estrella, Jem , Bawbee, Lummie, Melvin, Maestro, Bubus , Guru, Tileyiko, Supo82, Diamond, Deon fernandez, BTM, Obiageli(I come chop ), Kiwi_chic,
![]() Join Date: May 2001
this one na kris kros dressing.
Aka chukwu na ebulum agha. chineke bu onye na azom. Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN Never take someone 4 granted, hold every person to your heart, because u might wake up one day and realize that u have lost a diamond while u were 2 busy collecting stones. |
Las gidi BigBoy
I remember pastor bros came 'shopping' at this expo under the guise of business
If you look well you will see him in suit ![]() P bros...P bros ![]()
--------------- KINDNESS WEEK -----------------I'm in the land of the heartless....learning their ways.... The way you come at me is the way i will react to you - The Baron If you let me give you a headache...then you need to be flogged ![]() Quote:
![]() Brasco appreciates the following ryders... Pastor Bros/nnabros, Kulata, Omosewa, Fancy, estrella, Jem , Bawbee, Lummie, Melvin, Maestro, Bubus , Guru, Tileyiko, Supo82, Diamond, Deon fernandez, BTM, Obiageli(I come chop ), Kiwi_chic,
![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
![]() odikwa risky
Las gidi BigBoy
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.” -Coraline creator Neil Gaiman in Bust http://www.geekthuggin.blogspot.com |
Las gidi BigBoy
gen!!...gen!! bad guys