Old 07-12-2007, 04:48 AM   #1 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Bank: 106,861,079.25
Total Points: 107,291,349.65
Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

Default As in.. see hawtnesss

Who is she??

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

We're truly unruly and we should get sued
Starlomor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2007, 04:49 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 07-12-2007, 04:50 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

lol..thank God we cant see ur face.

:fancy:
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 07-12-2007, 04:50 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 626.50
Rep Power: 0 Kamela is a legendKamela is a legendKamela is a legendKamela is a legendKamela is a legendKamela is a legendKamela is a legendKamela is a legendKamela is a legendKamela is a legendKamela is a legend

self praise self love
Kamela is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2007, 04:50 AM   #5 (permalink)
Sweetheart

Bank: 2,513,903,016.68
Total Points: 2,514,011,117.98
Rep Power: 21368040 Lopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legend

nice pic

Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness
Lopez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2007, 04:51 AM   #6 (permalink)
uli®

lol...starlomor!
Old 07-12-2007, 04:52 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Obiageli®
lol...starlomor!
lol..i know right? you gotta love her.:fancy:

Old 07-12-2007, 04:53 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 0.01
Total Points: 1,571.51
Rep Power: 0 sandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legend

Dont let wendy see this ..lol
sandybabe51 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2007, 04:55 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 127,310.37
Total Points: 150,140.37
Rep Power: 4490547 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend

enterin here i was really hopin u dint post ya pix. but i c jes a shadow. so its alrite.
hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
http://www.igbofocus.co.uk/html/learn_igbo.html
Nwashigi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2007, 05:00 AM   #10 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

Jeams .. u know love me.. y r u frontin'?

shrrrup u ediot... the pic is hawt.. who invited u into my thread anywayz
Originally Posted by Nwashigi
enterin here i was really hopin u dint post ya pix. but i c jes a shadow. so its alrite.

I'm conceited.. i gotta reason *jupa jupa*

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

Old 07-12-2007, 05:01 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Starlomor
Jeams .. u know love me.. y r u frontin'?

shrrrup u ediot... the pic is hawt.. who invited u into my thread anywayz

I'm conceited.. i gotta reason *jupa jupa*
lol.....egbe....of course i do.:fancy:

Old 07-12-2007, 05:03 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 126,642,950.03
Total Points: 126,751,090.23
Rep Power: 21474866 Ardeur is a legendArdeur is a legendArdeur is a legendArdeur is a legendArdeur is a legendArdeur is a legendArdeur is a legendArdeur is a legendArdeur is a legendArdeur is a legendArdeur is a legend

lol...you gots to pay me!

Originally Posted by Koan
We ask the Father for forgiveness, give thanks to the Son, and are convicted by (and say doh to) the Spirit.
Ardeur is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2007, 05:04 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ardeur
lol..you did that for her? now she is gonna start terrorizing us.:fancy:

Old 07-12-2007, 05:05 AM   #14 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

wonderful creation of our very own Ardeur
Originally Posted by Ardeur

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

NS 1463

Old 07-12-2007, 05:42 AM   #15 (permalink)
Queen Diva

Bank: 97,571,540,762.23
Total Points: 97,571,546,762.23
Rep Power: 21474879 SISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legend

ok honestly speaking.. the background is gorgeous.. but u should've struck a more tantalizing.."star-like pose" this silhouette doesnt look like u at all it's almost a a ill formed shadow wey barely resemble a lady..i see no curves...no "lady lines" .. the ones u're o so famous for beauty-lomor
I mean its not rocket science....i want my girl to be the proudest chick out there...i want her to tell her girls that her man would never cheat...that her man loves her to death...that her man truly lives to see her happy...i want her to say everything that ppl would consider 'stupid'...but most importantly, i want that when she says these things, she'd be right...

I have joy, unspeakable joy
SISSY is offline   Reply With Quote