Old 07-11-2007, 05:23 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 2,384,145.06
Total Points: 2,441,341.76
Rep Power: 21474858 wakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legend
Default DAily Routine

Ok, Ladies and Gentlemen, lets talk about our daily routine. What do u do to make ur skin soft as jelly jelly?

U can also include the product's name if u like.

My routine is as follows:

Morning:

FAce:
Wash with my Aveeno facial soap, then follow up with Aveeno mosturizer.

Body:
Wash with baby soap(chamomile or shea butter), Then followup up with body mist, Sweet Almond oil, body lotion, foot lotion(ready made or raw shea butter), powder, deo then perfume.

Evening

Wash face then follow up with my night facial cream

body is same thing but i only use the almond oil or shea butter as mosturizer.

NB

I try to use sugar body scrub once or twice a week and body polish once a week.

What do u prefer to wash with?
rags, puffs, or naija sponge.
wakawaka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2007, 06:18 AM   #2 (permalink)

most of my routine is at night , most mornings i just wash my face and fly out of the house , no make up no natin just moisturizer

ok night spread glycolic acid wash on face and neck sometimes scrub with baking soda most other times wipe off with a wash cloth and then wash with either pan oxyl bar or clear essence soap. Use glycolic acid gel (used to use retin a but don't wanna use teratogenic products anymore) . Moisturize with la mer and dot on benzoyl perozide if i have any zits then go to bed.
For body i use clear essence soap and cream and that's it and oh yeah i always remember to take my antioxidant vitamins/supplements and drink my water. Say a long prayer at night and sleep soundly.

weekly i use dr brandt microdermabrasion and a benzoyl peroxide facial scrub

Old 07-12-2007, 08:58 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 72,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

kai...nene all this chemical for ur face...everyday....but baking soda ke...what does that do....??

Old 07-12-2007, 07:51 PM   #4 (permalink)

my glycolic acid has less chemicals than ur lip gloss ya know ? it's a natural product , don't know if u've ever heard of alpha hydroxyl acid ? it's a derivative of that. Anyways I need to exfoliate always 'cause my skin is sensitive and that's what works best as opposed to retin-a.

I use baking soda in place of regular over the counter face scrub because the crystals/granules are much more subtle than normal face scrub

Old 07-13-2007, 12:55 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 2,384,145.06
Total Points: 2,441,341.76
Rep Power: 21474858 wakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legend

Originally Posted by Nene
my glycolic acid has less chemicals than ur lip gloss ya know ? it's a natural product , don't know if u've ever heard of alpha hydroxyl acid ? it's a derivative of that. Anyways I need to exfoliate always 'cause my skin is sensitive and that's what works best as opposed to retin-a.

I use baking soda in place of regular over the counter face scrub because the crystals/granules are much more subtle than normal face scrub
Wow! but i am still scared to try it.
wakawaka is offline   Reply With Quote