Old 07-11-2007, 08:06 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 9,667.30
Rep Power: 21474863 Chxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legend
Default Me

Old 07-11-2007, 08:09 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 2,266,873,105.80
Total Points: 2,266,931,566.35
Rep Power: 21474868 Consultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legend

how you take do that one? you definitely look like an intellectual.
Consultant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2007, 08:12 AM   #3 (permalink)
Asa
African Chikito #1

Bank: 10,990,320.60
Total Points: 10,991,846.40
Rep Power: 4305638 Asa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legend

easy with Digital camares these days

Yes Auntie.

A na Le ke ebe inuo?
Asa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2007, 08:14 AM   #4 (permalink)
FDR

Bank: 8,337,471,948.49
Total Points: 8,337,499,283.49
Rep Power: 21474865 FDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legend

E be like sey ya feet no sure which direction dem wan waka ...
Old 07-11-2007, 08:18 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Ol boy, even with the effect way you apply for the foto.... your uglyness still permeate through the shege sha.
Koburu sha, we can't all be fine boys.
Old 07-11-2007, 08:19 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 8,673,885,432.32
Total Points: 8,673,903,502.80
Rep Power: 21367488 Nerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legend

lol... u actually look like I thot u would.
"nice pic"

Back in service

oh gosh! i thot dat was str8t 4ward but i thot wrong. ngwa its like this...

mama nkechi fit die of heart attack, headache, stonmach ache, depression mana...

Star jones no fit die of those cos she gets TV show on courTV! pple watch dat! she will loose audience and money! dats a HUGE loss. plus, she jes got married. and all dat weight will be a waste. after wat sh e went thru. gerrit now? plz say yes
Nerdstress is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2007, 08:19 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

Originally Posted by ND
Ol boy, even with the effect way you apply for the foto.... your uglyness still permeate through the shege sha.
Old 07-11-2007, 08:20 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

shay na timberland boots u wear on top the suit??
Old 07-11-2007, 08:21 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Nerdstress dearie, you're becoming very wicked ooo

@Okpabio -

Originally Posted by Nerdstress
lol... u actually look like I thot u would.
"nice pic"
Old 07-11-2007, 08:24 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 0.01
Total Points: 1,571.51
Rep Power: 0 sandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legendsandybabe51 is a legend

Originally Posted by ND
Na wa ooh
sandybabe51 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2007, 08:26 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 5,637,359,507.48
Total Points: 5,637,436,637.86
Rep Power: 21474891 Clockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legend

Why did I think you'd be one yellow boy?

Pass me the salt... my head hurts!
At the end of the day, it all comes down to money.
Jdramas pwn kdramas... period.

Forever loving: Coffee House.

Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E!

I dare to DAIR!
Clockwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2007, 08:26 AM   #12 (permalink)
Asa
African Chikito #1

Rep Power: 4305638 Asa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legend

Originally Posted by ND
this is wikid. this will drop his self-esteem like 9 times over and it is not fair... Mr. man you need to be nice to your fellow man

Yes Auntie.

A na Le ke ebe inuo?
Old 07-11-2007, 08:29 AM   #13 (permalink)
Asa
African Chikito #1

Chxta I want to ride in your Benz, the one wey dey next to you in da picture

cool picture

Yes Auntie.

A na Le ke ebe inuo?
Old 07-11-2007, 08:30 AM   #14 (permalink)

Chxta, no mind that coconut head arinze oh...
Old 07-11-2007, 08:30 AM   #15 (permalink)

Have you heard the term "borrow pose" before?

Originally Posted by Ziengo
Chxta I want to ride in your Benz, the one wey dey next to you in da picture

cool picture