Old 07-10-2007, 06:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
Too Cute For Comfort/NRPD

Bank: 41,248.85
Total Points: 41,437.45
Rep Power: 122699 Incest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legend
Angry Igbo men do that thing pass

why does it still bother me so much when 9ja men in Yankee go to Nigeria to find wife?

But truly if you check it, Yoruba men no day go 9ja to go marry like Igbo men.

and it's based on a fallacy that if u bring a girl from naija. her "eye isn't open" yet, which is patently untrue, in fact, na dem eye dey open pass

[I][COLOR="SeaGreen"]“ But the wi
Incest is Bad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 06:27 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Old 07-10-2007, 06:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 2,266,873,105.80
Total Points: 2,266,931,566.35
Rep Power: 21474868 Consultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legend

I will go home to find wife before I marry you
Consultant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 06:29 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 122699 Incest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legendIncest is Bad is a legend

Originally Posted by Consultant
I will go home to find wife before I marry you

Old 07-10-2007, 06:30 PM   #5 (permalink)
ASAMPETE

Total Points: 7,150.61
Rep Power: 542693 Oderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legend

Originally Posted by Omosewa
:ROFLMAO:

Color me blessed by God

"Ibos can make water out of stone"
-Wole Soyinka

Oderah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 06:30 PM   #6 (permalink)

i know, but last night was too close 4 comfort i had to vent

Old 07-10-2007, 06:31 PM   #7 (permalink)
uli®

why so much angst towards igbo men?...at least they are getting better
Old 07-10-2007, 06:31 PM   #8 (permalink)
ASAMPETE

Total Points: 7,150.61
Rep Power: 542693 Oderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legend

:roflmao:

Color me blessed by God

"Ibos can make water out of stone"
-Wole Soyinka

Oderah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 06:31 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Obiageli®
why so much angst towards igbo men?...at least they are getting better
'cos i am Igbo

Old 07-10-2007, 06:34 PM   #10 (permalink)
G.Q

Bank: 109,497.05
Total Points: 110,535.52
Rep Power: 311395 G.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legend

chances are u aren't interested in marrying the dude neither would u hook him up with one of ur girls, so it shouldn't bother u so much.

BISH, there are other sources of protein you know. Get off ma nutz.
G.Q is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 06:35 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 2,266,873,105.80
Total Points: 2,266,931,566.35
Rep Power: 21474868 Consultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legend

Originally Posted by Incest is Bad
you know you want me
Consultant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 06:37 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

akuko...they(9ja men) r doing it...come to DE...almost all the new brides are imports...I pity some of them sha...n ofcourse...new brides enrolling in commuinty colleges for RN or LPN

Old 07-10-2007, 06:39 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Originally Posted by Sophia
akuko...they(9ja men) r doing it...come to DE...almost all the new brides are imports...I pity some of them sha...n ofcourse...new brides enrolling in commuinty colleges for RN or LPN
Eyah

Charity begins in naija
Old 07-10-2007, 06:41 PM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 6,702,500.41
Total Points: 6,705,681.26
Rep Power: 0 RED BULL is a legendRED BULL is a legendRED BULL is a legendRED BULL is a legendRED BULL is a legendRED BULL is a legendRED BULL is a legendRED BULL is a legendRED BULL is a legendRED BULL is a legendRED BULL is a legend

All Ibo men should go back home and marry so all these Ibo women in the States will come stand in the queue waiting for me to marry them.
And parties don't stop till nyashes open.
RED BULL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 06:41 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sophia
THAT is the other thing must they all be Nurses?!?!?!?!?