Old 08-09-2007, 12:02 AM   #46 (permalink)
Akogun
Dat Akure Boy

Bank: 144,426,152.87
Total Points: 144,463,109.87
Rep Power: 21474866 tobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legendtobakanye is a legend

ur father's tribe!!

wabilahi taofeek

tobakanye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2007, 12:11 AM   #47 (permalink)

Bank: 3,908,385.68
Total Points: 3,918,990.72
Rep Power: 3131628 hotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legend

Originally Posted by tobakanye
ur father's tribe!!
hotchoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2007, 09:05 PM   #48 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Bank: 46,870,419,127,830.41
Total Points: 46,870,419,215,792.25
Rep Power: 21404696 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

(*) (*)
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2007, 09:01 PM   #49 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

ur father's tribe!!
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 10-11-2007, 09:42 PM   #50 (permalink)

Total Points: 700,023.85
Rep Power: 21367501 buffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legend

ur father's tribe!!

buahhahahahaa

nah ama roast ur midget ass.
Old 10-14-2007, 01:47 AM   #51 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Bank: 426.71
Total Points: 1,082,039,011.86
Rep Power: 21474916 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

Originally Posted by mel
discovering bronze,terra cota,NOK culture,igbo ukwu casting,palm wine....
yay i still remember my social studies

abi oo

Lanju is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2007, 01:57 AM   #52 (permalink)

Rep Power: 756306 Onyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legend

Originally Posted by buffnaija
developing the most advanced bronze casting in subsaharan africa ??????

are u smoking crack.

u know even talk of the super realistic ife bronzes

or even the benin bronzes u dey talk igbo ukwu.

abeg gerrout .

and those so called pyramids look like a pile of dirt stacked upon each other.

1. The artifacts at Igbo Ukwu are older then anything found in Yorubaland

2. The castings were the best of their time...obviously not of all time

3. @The Pyramid comment....you are a damn fool for that one...of course its gonna be made of dirt...what else would they make it out of?

Old 10-16-2007, 02:47 AM   #53 (permalink)

Bank: 8,898,476,635.22
Total Points: 8,898,498,595.95
Rep Power: 0 NaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legendNaijaBred is a legend

Originally Posted by buffnaija
developing the most advanced bronze casting in subsaharan africa ??????

are u smoking crack.

u know even talk of the super realistic ife bronzes

or even the benin bronzes u dey talk igbo ukwu.

abeg gerrout .

and those so called pyramids look like a pile of dirt stacked upon each other.
i don't know why, but this thread is cracking me up.
NaijaBred is offline   Reply With Quote