Old 07-26-2002, 03:46 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 5,532.39
Total Points: 7,617.39
Smile Dressing for a date

how do ya dress? does it matters especially somebody u gone out with b/4
holla
Hotbody is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2002, 01:04 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend
Default lastborn........

huh?where's the joke,abeg.can't find it
Old 07-28-2002, 10:56 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 10,000.30
Rep Power: 5677 Jackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legend
Default Re: Dressing for a date

Originally posted by Hotbody
holla
I dress based upon mood, and no it doesn't matter if we have gone out before. When I dress it is: 85% my mood, 5% weather, 5% readybility, 5% what other's think.
Old 07-29-2002, 09:20 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 182.00

interesting answer.
But above all u gotta look good. abi?
DaQueen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2002, 10:58 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 5677 Jackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legend

Originally posted by DaQueen
interesting answer.
But above all u gotta look good. abi?
I will look good thank you very much
Old 07-30-2002, 04:17 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 182.00

And I believe u!
DaQueen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2002, 10:46 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by DaQueen
And I believe u!
Thank you. I must take some clothed pictures for you guys/gays to see.
Old 07-30-2002, 11:29 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: Dressing for a date

Originally posted by Hotbody
holla

Depends on where we're going.

Old 07-30-2002, 11:31 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: lastborn........

Originally posted by babylove
huh?where's the joke,abeg.can't find it
dont mind him oo, hes FOOL of nonsense...

Old 08-01-2002, 08:05 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 853,240.75
Total Points: 861,468.40
Rep Power: 21474865 Petals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legend

whatever feels comfortable..and what is gonna make him DROOL
Glory to the Lord on high

God of wonders beyond our galaxy
You are holy, holy
The universe declares Your majesty
You are holy, holy
Lord of heaven and earth

Early in the morning
I will celebrate the light
When I stumble in the darkness
I will call Your name by night

You are holy, holy
Lord of heaven and earth

Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth

You are holy, holy
Precious Lord reveal Your heart to me
Father holy, holy
You are holy, holy
Petals is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2002, 01:23 AM   #11 (permalink)
Wild Card

Bank: 1,926,505,805.74
Total Points: 2,321,666,818.49
Rep Power: 21474885 Vivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legend

Agreeing w/ BlackByuty - Depends on the destination
Vivrantism is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2002, 06:10 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 169.00

it depends on the occasion.

That's Me.

pavilion2002 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2002, 07:14 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 10,696.00

depends on where u guys r going ,and the occasion also dats basicly it
jabrata is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2002, 11:40 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 84.00

Let's see. . .
McDonalds, KFC. . . Shorts and shirt. . . Oh wait we're talking about dates
Hmm well long sleeves and some nicely pressed sokoto. That's usually it.
Plus I gotta spray some pheromones too. . . added effects

"The following statement is true
the above statement is false"
Na_me_be_d _man is offline   Reply With Quote