Old 07-08-2007, 05:04 PM   #121 (permalink)

Bank: 1,235,795,937.12
Total Points: 1,395,357,992.97
Rep Power: 5791875 harcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legend

Originally Posted by CEREBRAL
Priye, can i play with ur left nipple

It's sunday! the day of the lord! Ask me again on Monday!
See her eyes like Abaji's ocean. Is there anything so reflective and expressive in the hinterland?
See her lips as luscious as palm kernel.
Dis na original daughter of Wohinghi. They don't make them like this north of Imo river.
harcourtgrl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2007, 05:04 PM   #122 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

lmao.. yall shud leave him alone jare...

abi aw is it affecting ya life?

lol @ d person asking for refund so u bought his cd cuz he's nigerian?

Old 07-08-2007, 05:04 PM   #123 (permalink)
Mayor of Chicago
Head Elder Incharge

Bank: 0.32
Total Points: 495,037.32
Rep Power: 21454465 Brotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legend

Originally Posted by WT
na oga chase i dey wait make e come explain the 12yr theory. i am seriously weak about the whole thing.

@ Banky pls stop responding to them. i know it is hard but stop. no dey give tabloids more stories

@ Okpabio you are plainly useless

Abi o... I wanna know how many years pesin go need for validation.
Old 07-08-2007, 05:04 PM   #124 (permalink)

Bank: 469,108.21
Total Points: 498,359.96
Rep Power: 282971 Banky W is a legendBanky W is a legendBanky W is a legendBanky W is a legendBanky W is a legendBanky W is a legendBanky W is a legendBanky W is a legendBanky W is a legendBanky W is a legendBanky W is a legend

[QUOTE=harcourtgrl]
Originally Posted by Banky W
i'm bout to be late for church waiting for okpabio to respond to this:

Oya dey go Church - and pray for NR
some of em require prayer AND fasting (i.e. wendydoks)

http://www.cdbaby.com/bankyw - Cop the cd if u can...
http://www.cafepress.com/codel/658035?page=banky Clothing line
http://www.myspace.com/banky Welcome to MY space
http://bankyw.hi5.com - New hi5 muzik profile

PS: I'm on iTunes, Rhapsody and any other legal download service u can think of... go spend a buck or two.
Banky W is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2007, 05:05 PM   #125 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

what do u want me to say??

you explained urself ....so end of thread.

*Bumps Ebutte Metta on Ipod* ...*looks at My Regret Play count on Itunes Library...223*.....koburu

and i appreciate that

but u sef, take a second and think about this:

U got me, right? Through "my regret" i literally have people from all over the world listening. Germans, Chinese, whatever. They bulk order my stuff in Japan. I used that to pull them in. And I introduce capable, and majekodunmi, then I turned around and did a Nigerian remix to Umbrella.

And in this interview sef, the majority of it was me talking about Naija, on purpose. For those that don't know u PLAN an interview with the reporter/broadcaster before u do it. I'm tryna introduce naija to the rest of the world in a positive light. That's all I've been trying to do.

The African American thing was a tongue in cheek thing, like bawbee said. Me and the chic started laughing after.
And I gotta remind u that she said Nigerian American and I said yes in every sense of the word.

Don't just "pull what u want" out of it. Take the whole thing. The whole interview. And the whole movement and what I've stood for.
Don't play me like that, cuz u know it's not true.
Old 07-08-2007, 05:06 PM   #126 (permalink)

Bank: 38,246,978.82
Total Points: 38,290,988.82
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

Originally Posted by WT
why u dey answer wendydoks pls? that one no be human being.

@ wendy aint it about time you came to the ATL and showed ya face?
aturu k' i bu

Old 07-08-2007, 05:06 PM   #127 (permalink)

Bank: 105,733.29
Total Points: 106,045.44
Rep Power: 21474848 renegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legend

Originally Posted by CEREBRAL
If Naija ain't a part of Africa, then i don't know where it's from.
And Africa is part of the world too.

Ow about-

World-ian aMerican to summaise it completely.
renegade is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2007, 05:07 PM   #128 (permalink)

Bank: 469,108.21
Total Points: 498,359.96
Rep Power: 282971 Banky W is a legendBanky W is a legendBanky W is a legendBanky W is a legendBanky W is a legendBanky W is a legendBanky W is a legendBanky W is a legendBanky W is a legendBanky W is a legendBanky W is a legend

[QUOTE=Okpabio]what do u want me to say??

you explained urself ....so end of thread.

*Bumps Ebutte Metta on Ipod* ...*looks at My Regret Play count on Itunes Library...223*.....koburu

and i get the feeling u knew all along, but u started it, JUST to do it and get a reaction.

http://www.cdbaby.com/bankyw - Cop the cd if u can...
http://www.cafepress.com/codel/658035?page=banky Clothing line
http://www.myspace.com/banky Welcome to MY space
http://bankyw.hi5.com - New hi5 muzik profile

PS: I'm on iTunes, Rhapsody and any other legal download service u can think of... go spend a buck or two.
Banky W is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2007, 05:07 PM   #129 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 107,447,729.42
Total Points: 107,667,777.32
Rep Power: 5109570 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

Originally Posted by Wendydoks
aturu k' i bu
i go wound you oh. i dey Gwinnett oh wetin dey?
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2007, 05:08 PM   #130 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Okpabs is a useless fellow
Old 07-08-2007, 05:08 PM   #131 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 107,447,729.42
Total Points: 107,667,777.32
Rep Power: 5109570 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

Originally Posted by kulata
Okpabs is a useless fellow
i swear. and person think say im born pikin *smh*
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2007, 05:09 PM   #132 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

Originally Posted by renegade
And Africa is part of the world too.

Ow about-

World-ian aMerican to summaise it completely.
u r a fool

Old 07-08-2007, 05:10 PM   #133 (permalink)

Originally Posted by WT
i go wound you oh. i dey Gwinnett oh wetin dey?
chei! stalker alarm

Old 07-08-2007, 05:10 PM   #134 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

:redcard1:

pls leave the building and never come back...

Originally Posted by WT
i swear. and person think say im born pikin *smh*
Old 07-08-2007, 05:11 PM   #135 (permalink)

Bank: 1,235,795,937.12
Total Points: 1,395,357,992.97
Rep Power: 5791875 harcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legend

WWW.DICTIONARY.COM DEFINITION!

There are three definitions...

1. A black American of African descent.
b. Of or pertaining to African-Americans.
2. A Black American of African ancestry. See Usage Note at black.
3. an American whose ancestors were born in Africa [syn: African-American]

NEWS FLASH - It says nothing about your ancestors being slaves, brought here against their will and by ship!

You can be african american if you are african and if you are american... (jeez, i feel like I'm talking to first grade kids)
See her eyes like Abaji's ocean. Is there anything so reflective and expressive in the hinterland?
See her lips as luscious as palm kernel.
Dis na original daughter of Wohinghi. They don't make them like this north of Imo river.

Last edited by harcourtgrl; 07-08-2007 at 05:13 PM..
harcourtgrl is offline   Reply With Quote