Old 07-08-2007, 05:11 PM   #136 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

why u go think dat??

Sha pray for me when u reach church ..i dey expect change of job soon.....

"oshodi oshodi oooo..."

Originally Posted by Banky W

and i get the feeling u knew all along, but u started it, JUST to do it and get a reaction.
Old 07-08-2007, 05:12 PM   #137 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 107,447,729.42
Total Points: 107,667,777.32
Rep Power: 5109570 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

Originally Posted by Wendydoks
chei! stalker alarm
shattap dia. if someone told you i was stalking you i am sure you sef will say na lie. alakoba.
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2007, 05:12 PM   #138 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

Originally Posted by harcourtgrl
WWW.DICTIONARY.COM DEFINITION!

There are three definitions...

1. A black American of African descent.
2. Of or pertaining to African-Americans.
3. A Black American of African ancestry. See Usage Note at black.
4. an American whose ancestors were born in Africa [syn: African-American]

NEWS FLASH - It says nothing about your ancestors being slaves, brought here against their will and by ship!
Old 07-08-2007, 05:13 PM   #139 (permalink)

Bank: 105,733.29
Total Points: 106,045.44
Rep Power: 21474848 renegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legend
Question

Originally Posted by harcourtgrl
WWW.DICTIONARY.COM DEFINITION!

There are three definitions...

1. A black American of African descent.
2. Of or pertaining to African-Americans.
3. A Black American of African ancestry. See Usage Note at black.
4. an American whose ancestors were born in Africa [syn: African-American]

NEWS FLASH - It says nothing about your ancestors being slaves, brought here against their will and by ship!
Which one fits u or Banky here?
Banky papa na him ancestor?

Banky said it was a slip due to da weed and excitement. Das it. No quams. No try defend nonsense jo.
renegade is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2007, 05:13 PM   #140 (permalink)
Mayor of Chicago
Head Elder Incharge

Bank: 0.32
Total Points: 495,037.32
Rep Power: 21454465 Brotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legend

Originally Posted by Wendydoks
when u have both parents from naija, and u was raised in naija 4 12yrs. i fail to understand why someone will claim anything else. bacl home, i have met pple born in diff. countries outside Africa and have come back to naija and they still claim Nigeria. none of dat Nigerian-country born. if u kno where u r from, why claim something else? or hyphenate another country w. it? i watch a lot of celeb news and i am still yet to hear where someone is called "canadian-american" or "british-american" no matter how long they've lived here. na for all man w. american citizenship to claim nigerian-american naw.

But i've spent 17 years in Yankee, the better part of my life here. My birth certificate says Chicago... I went to a college here in Chicago... Everything i have or own is here in Chicago... My family except my Dad all live here in Chicago. So am i more Yankee than I am naija.

What u have to understand is that I'm of 2 nationalities. One where i'm from by origin(meaning my parents) and one by birth(Meaning where i associate with) But both are a part of my life, and i claim dem both. I've had the privilege of living in naija and having some knowledge of my culture, but that doesn't take away from the fact that i'm born here, and this is most likely the place i'll spend the rest of my life.

And my kids outta my origin will always associate with naija, but will also be from where dey are born and raised.
Old 07-08-2007, 05:14 PM   #141 (permalink)

Bank: 127,310.37
Total Points: 150,140.37
Rep Power: 4490547 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend

Originally Posted by WT
shattap dia. if someone told you i was stalking you i am sure you sef will say na lie. alakoba.
lmao!!!!!!!! i dnt remember ever revealing where i lived. i only revealed where i go2school. faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar from gwinnett. u will tellme how u got dat info
hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
http://www.igbofocus.co.uk/html/learn_igbo.html
Nwashigi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2007, 05:14 PM   #142 (permalink)

Bank: 1,235,795,937.12
Total Points: 1,395,357,992.97
Rep Power: 5791875 harcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legend

Originally Posted by renegade
Which one fits u or Banky here?
Banky papa na him ancestor?

Banky said it was a slip due to da weed and excitement. Das it. No try defend nonsense jo.
Are your ancestors AFRICANS!!!!!!

think about it!
See her eyes like Abaji's ocean. Is there anything so reflective and expressive in the hinterland?
See her lips as luscious as palm kernel.
Dis na original daughter of Wohinghi. They don't make them like this north of Imo river.
harcourtgrl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2007, 05:15 PM   #143 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4490547 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend

Originally Posted by CEREBRAL
But i've spent 17 years in Yankee, the better part of my life here. My birth certificate says Chicago... I went to a college here in Chicago... Everything i have or own is here in Chicago... My family except my Dad all live here in Chicago. So am i more Yankee than I am naija.

What u have to understand is that I'm of 2 nationalities. One where i'm from by origin(meaning my parents) and one by birth(Meaning where i associate with) But both are a part of my life, and i claim dem both. I've had the privilege of living in naija and having some knowledge of my culture, but that doesn't take away from the fact that i'm born here, and this is most likely the place i'll spend the rest of my life.

And my kids outta my origin will always associate with naija, but will also be from where dey are born and raised.
ok. hang on. lemme breathe
hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
Old 07-08-2007, 05:15 PM   #144 (permalink)

Bank: 5,637,359,507.48
Total Points: 5,637,436,637.86
Rep Power: 21474891 Clockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legend

Nothing wrong with what he said. He said his parents are Nigerian and he lived there for 12 years... and he's "African-American because I'm here." Which is his racial classification in AMERICA. He did not deny his roots. Okpabio, stfu.

Pass me the salt... my head hurts!
At the end of the day, it all comes down to money.
Jdramas pwn kdramas... period.

Forever loving: Coffee House.

Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E!

I dare to DAIR!
Clockwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2007, 05:17 PM   #145 (permalink)

open ya mouf mek i piss inside 1st...

now

Originally Posted by Clockwatcher
Nothing wrong with what he said. He say his parents are Nigerian and he lived there for 12 years... and he's "African-American because I'm here." Which is his racial classification in AMERICA. He did not deny his roots. Okpabio, stfu.
Old 07-08-2007, 05:17 PM   #146 (permalink)
Mayor of Chicago
Head Elder Incharge

Rep Power: 21454465 Brotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legend

Originally Posted by renegade
And Africa is part of the world too.

Ow about-

World-ian aMerican to summaise it completely.

Say he claimed he wasn't from this would ni. Try at least to off as smart when u make analogies.... Isn't America in the world too... so how can one say World-ian American. In ur attempt to come off as cynical, u came off as dumb.
Old 07-08-2007, 05:17 PM   #147 (permalink)

highschool nkwanu?

bia umm....toks, so r u sayin dat u r nigerian or nigerian american. jes ans. dat. all these na long stori.
Learn simple Igbo
Old 07-08-2007, 05:18 PM   #148 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 107,447,729.42
Total Points: 107,667,777.32
Rep Power: 5109570 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

Originally Posted by Nwashigi

lmao!!!!!!!! i dnt remember ever revealing where i lived. i only revealed where i go2school. faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar from gwinnett. u will tellme how u got dat info
igbo people plenty for gwinett
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2007, 05:18 PM   #149 (permalink)

Bank: 105,733.29
Total Points: 106,045.44
Rep Power: 21474848 renegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legendrenegade is a legend

Thas why the Jews are succesful, and we Africans, Nigerians etc, are loosers.
Cuz they still primarily acknowledge who they are, and have been for generations, why we are quick to beg to sell our heritage to be be assimilated into any richer Nation.

No worry, when the war comes, and they ram ur kids into concentration camps as they did the Japs, enroute Naija. Na him u go kno.
renegade is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2007, 05:20 PM   #150 (permalink)
Mayor of Chicago
Head Elder Incharge

Originally Posted by Nwashigi
ok. hang on. lemme breathe

If u like, don't