Old 07-07-2007, 01:33 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Unhappy Free gown

It is with pain that I am giving this dress away..bought it for a wedding tried it on and my boobs won't let me zip it up
It a size 8P so if u want it...it is urs...
I bought it on Ebay so I can't return it
The dress is too cute...was thinking of keeping it or sending it to my younger sister in 9ja....but heh...I might as well bless a skinny person with it

The dress is too soft, so it is something u would wear once and that's it....PM me if intrested and enjoy

Old 07-07-2007, 01:43 AM   #2 (permalink)

Location: "I have yet to be bored by someone paying me a compliment"__ Otto Van Isch
Bank: 4,458,167.23
Total Points: 4,483,704.08
Rep Power: 21474868 Chickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legendChickram is a legend

Originally Posted by Sophia

It is with pain that I am giving this dress away..bought it for a wedding tried it on and my boobs won't let me zip it up
It a size 8P so if u want it...it is urs...
I bought it on Ebay so I can't return it
The dress is too cute...was thinking of keeping it or sending it to my younger sister in 9ja....but heh...I might as well bless a skinny person with it

The dress is too soft, so it is something u would wear once and that's it....PM me if intrested and enjoy
i like how u jes took style call ya sef skinny.keep it up.notin spoil

gudluck givin it away sha...

muah ... of course dear. Wendy aka Chickram will always be special to me and to you are endless blessings. You are a legend, a woman of valour, a great success and this coming year ... all this and more shall be fulfilled in your life. amen
The real tragedy of our post colonial world is not that the majority of people had no say in whether or not they wanted this new world; it is that the majority have not been given the tools to negotiate this new world __Half of a Yellow Sun

This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun

One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper

Akwanwa...asa mpete oyoyo...elelebe eje oru...egede nwa puturu mummy wota 2 shame....Bekee ike....eleganza baby...african chikito numba 1.....elelebe ukwu egbuo ewu..cheeeeeeeei! Baby m, i gbuola m oooo...nma gi n'agbam ara hia steadily steadily.....bia ka m kpa gi aka o?

Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^

Rest in peace D4Dude.
Chickram is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2007, 01:51 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

buhahahahah Wendy I am not skinny that is the only reason the dress no fit me
can U imagine my neice telling me this morning to call Jenny Craig

Old 07-07-2007, 02:01 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

cute dress..it would go well wid those ma shoes...but u say size 8 ?

*exits thread*

Old 07-07-2007, 02:10 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by *DiamOnd*

cute dress..it would go well wid those ma shoes...but u say size 8 ?

*exits thread*
freal...I had to run to the store today to look for replacement
I def need to call JENNY

Old 07-07-2007, 02:13 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Originally Posted by Sophia
freal...I had to run to the store today to look for replacement
I def need to call JENNY
ur burriful d way you are

Old 07-07-2007, 02:27 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by *DiamOnd*
ur burriful d way you are
awww...u so sweet...how u dey?

Old 07-07-2007, 02:57 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Sophia, bring it with you next week.. I get person wey I fit give for that place
Old 07-07-2007, 03:01 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ND
Sophia, bring it with you next week.. I get person wey I fit give for that place
kool

sorry ladies...gown is goneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Old 07-07-2007, 04:16 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 1.12
Total Points: 3,612.01
Rep Power: 9213423 headhunter is a legendheadhunter is a legendheadhunter is a legendheadhunter is a legendheadhunter is a legendheadhunter is a legendheadhunter is a legendheadhunter is a legendheadhunter is a legendheadhunter is a legendheadhunter is a legend

Originally Posted by ND

Yeah right, person wey you fit give. ND enjoy your new dress jare.
headhunter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2007, 05:50 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Originally Posted by headhunter
Old 07-07-2007, 08:18 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

:fancy:
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 07-07-2007, 10:19 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474874 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

Old 07-07-2007, 11:02 PM   #14 (permalink)

Old 07-07-2007, 11:23 PM   #15 (permalink)

LOL