Old 07-08-2007, 05:21 PM   #16 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Originally Posted by headhunter
Yeah right, person wey you fit give. ND enjoy your new dress jare.
Old 07-09-2007, 07:14 AM   #17 (permalink)

Bank: 7.64
Total Points: 264,018.14
Rep Power: 21474890 askimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legend

Old 07-09-2007, 08:51 AM   #18 (permalink)

Bank: 8,673,885,432.32
Total Points: 8,673,903,502.80
Rep Power: 21367488 Nerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legendNerdstress is a legend

ND nawa for u oh...
Sophia incase (s)He changes his mind...

Back in service

oh gosh! i thot dat was str8t 4ward but i thot wrong. ngwa its like this...

mama nkechi fit die of heart attack, headache, stonmach ache, depression mana...

Star jones no fit die of those cos she gets TV show on courTV! pple watch dat! she will loose audience and money! dats a HUGE loss. plus, she jes got married. and all dat weight will be a waste. after wat sh e went thru. gerrit now? plz say yes
Nerdstress is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2007, 11:44 AM   #19 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

Old 07-09-2007, 01:10 PM   #20 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 107,447,729.42
Total Points: 107,667,777.32
Rep Power: 5109570 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

@ ND Paul
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2007, 06:21 PM   #21 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

na wa o. I'll be expecting my dress thnx

Old 07-09-2007, 10:07 PM   #22 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

hahahahhaha ND pele

Old 07-29-2007, 07:36 PM   #23 (permalink)

Bank: 2,281,949.85
Total Points: 2,324,511.75
Rep Power: 21474861 Adachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legend

But sophia u self, How u go buy 8 petite thinking say e go enter you

When you were born, you cried and the world rejoiced.
Live your life so that when you die, the world cries and you rejoice.
Adachi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2007, 02:28 PM   #24 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

nice dress.
Old 08-02-2007, 03:27 AM   #25 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Originally Posted by Adachi
But sophia u self, How u go buy 8 petite thinking say e go enter you
didn't know it was petite...but the replacement was better

Old 08-14-2007, 10:10 AM   #26 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

did u buy it used or new on ebay?
Old 08-15-2007, 09:19 PM   #27 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Shylaw
did u buy it used or new on ebay?
new