Old 07-08-2007, 04:17 PM   #226 (permalink)
Crazy Bitch

Bank: 154,068,370,988.54
Total Points: 154,068,371,288.54
Rep Power: 21367489 FekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legend

Originally Posted by bawbee
The person that opened the thread I give a lot of credit to. The character intentionally wanted to spark something and set forth the motion.

All the peeps that are replying to the thread I'm not so sure of. Can't believe anybody would find it necessary to reply in any form to this thread. This includes the hilariously 'smart' ones that are quoting all kinds of 'history' and 'logic'.

I've watched this thread grow the past few days and I'm truly amazed...
Thanks for continuing the spark, but hey, at least yor bros seems to be the minority, him being gay somehow nullifies you pipuls rage
Old 07-08-2007, 05:08 PM   #227 (permalink)

Bank: 38,246,978.82
Total Points: 38,290,988.82
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

Originally Posted by Onyiiboy
Why is the focus now on me and my inability to speak the language? I already said before that I am working on it. That is all I will say on the matter.
i dint mean to draw the focus there. my bad.

Old 07-18-2007, 09:39 PM   #228 (permalink)
Crazy Bitch

Rep Power: 21367489 FekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legend

Originally Posted by specialk
I disaprove of this post....
cry me a river bish
Old 07-19-2007, 01:37 AM   #229 (permalink)
Magnus

Originally Posted by FekNr
Is it in yor nature to beat women, na coincidence you wear "wife beater" and george?
i dont know about violence sha, nut there is nothing wrong with a little slap every now and then to keep her in check. Is beating your kids considered violence?
Spare the rod and spoil the hoe
Old 07-19-2007, 01:46 AM   #230 (permalink)

Bank: 490,756,937.46
Total Points: 490,798,533.41
Rep Power: 21474859 anddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legend

Originally Posted by Magnus
i dont know about violence sha, nut there is nothing wrong with a little slap every now and then to keep her in check. Is beating your kids considered violence?

Ko serious
Old 07-19-2007, 08:10 PM   #231 (permalink)
Crazy Bitch

Originally Posted by Magnus
So it's necessary to discipline yor wife exactly like yor pikin?