Old 07-04-2007, 04:26 PM   #16 (permalink)

Bank: 1,487,655.04
Total Points: 1,493,655.20
Rep Power: 5163588 Sir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legend

boycott!!
Sir Cristao is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 04:27 PM   #17 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot
Tribunus Militum Consulari Potestate

Bank: 410,884,410.16
Total Points: 414,135,630.57
Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

Originally Posted by Sir Cristao
boycott!!
You can't possibly be boycotting igbo women...

Member: T-CAN, P-WAN, APPN, NGBC, CoHE, CDC
No disrespectfulness or bitchassness shall be tolerated.
Bubus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 04:29 PM   #18 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 04:30 PM   #19 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

U call hairy smooth??

shave bumps??
Old 07-04-2007, 04:30 PM   #20 (permalink)

Bank: 262,794,606,378.72
Total Points: 264,335,877,373.34
Rep Power: 3440006 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

This space is available for rent
Old 07-04-2007, 04:31 PM   #21 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot

Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

Originally Posted by Omaricha

You mean your skin isn't smooth??
Do you have stretchmarks??

Old 07-04-2007, 04:32 PM   #22 (permalink)
mel
NR's Mayor

Bank: 52,144,950,425.78
Total Points: 52,145,759,274.20
Rep Power: 2470000000 mel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legend

Originally Posted by Lord AnGree
pele

What a man has,
what he can offer having what he has,
what he can do when he does not have,
and what he can't or won't do with what he has
- defines the man.
.... Mel, inspired by Starlomor
mel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 04:32 PM   #23 (permalink)

I think one Omaricha posted this
our mothers were faithful 2 God so he blessed us
she didnt recognize sarcasm wen it flew over her head i guess...therefore this volte-face
Old 07-04-2007, 04:32 PM   #24 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot

Originally Posted by Okpabio
U call hairy smooth??

shave bumps??

Out!! :redcard1:

Old 07-04-2007, 04:32 PM   #25 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

Y'all better take note
Old 07-04-2007, 04:33 PM   #26 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 107,447,729.42
Total Points: 107,667,777.32
Rep Power: 5109570 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

Originally Posted by Bubus
In other words, igbo women don't have smooth skin??
show me one. how can ya skin be smooth with chin and chest hairs?
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 04:34 PM   #27 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot

Originally Posted by WT

Old 07-04-2007, 04:35 PM   #28 (permalink)

Y'all better take note
Old 07-04-2007, 04:35 PM   #29 (permalink)

Originally Posted by WT
I have even seen some that have stretchmarks on the face......laced with green veins....must be too much jigida
Old 07-04-2007, 04:36 PM   #30 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 107,447,729.42
Total Points: 107,667,777.32
Rep Power: 5109570 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

Originally Posted by maestro
I have even seen some that have stretchmarks on the face......laced with green veins....must be too much jigida
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote