Old 07-04-2007, 05:36 PM   #136 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 107,447,729.42
Total Points: 107,667,777.32
Rep Power: 5109570 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

Originally Posted by Pastor Bros
I would never forget the Igbo girls I met in Abia State. It was like they dropped from heaven. Their skins were smooth, light skinned n beautiful. I was in astonishment at how these women remained so beautiful in these remote areas. Bubus can testify of this. It was then I fell in love with the woman called The Igbo Woman and started thinking of marrying one of them.
*smh* i bet they were young

@ omaricha i still dey wait u oh. no cut ya self while u dey rush oh say na me cause i no dey
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 05:37 PM   #137 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot
Tribunus Militum Consulari Potestate

Bank: 410,884,410.16
Total Points: 414,135,630.57
Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

Originally Posted by maestro
I remember one Igbo gurl who told me so much about U....and ur Boi Bubus

Oya get on MSN immediately... I must control this story before it breaks!!!

Member: T-CAN, P-WAN, APPN, NGBC, CoHE, CDC
No disrespectfulness or bitchassness shall be tolerated.
Bubus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 05:37 PM   #138 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bubus

Oya get on MSN immediately... I must control this story before it breaks!!!
Old 07-04-2007, 05:37 PM   #139 (permalink)

Bank: 38,246,978.82
Total Points: 38,290,988.82
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

Originally Posted by Sir Cristao
abeg every igbo gal i have been with has neva had facial hair!! una dey go a special side to get ya own?

mana chere, aint u the same dude dat has never dated an igbo chick tho? u said u aint attracted to them. so we need someone berra> jes sayin. how does this help us?

Old 07-04-2007, 05:38 PM   #140 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Wendydoks

mana chere, aint u the same dude dat has never dated an igbo chick tho? u said u aint attracted to them. so we need someone berra> jes sayin. how does this help us?
me nko?
Old 07-04-2007, 05:39 PM   #141 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Originally Posted by WT
my guy dem never mature yet. when dem reach like fancy and omaricha age thats when it may show up
no this short blackie didn't mention my name. for your information i bet with you round self you get more stretch mark than i do even though i have carried a baby for 9 months. nonsense.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 07-04-2007, 05:40 PM   #142 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

take wrapper cover the unshaved space and post...many of us dey multitask ke
which iz wat i did

WT here.......i had 2 cover the goatee and the where d razor cut me

Y'all better take note

Last edited by Indecent Omaricha; 07-04-2007 at 05:43 PM..
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 05:40 PM   #143 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

:yellow1:

this na 1st warning

Mr Ondo aka Sir Cristao, u are accused of lying/claiming to have dated igbo women...come and defend urself

Originally Posted by Wendydoks

Old 07-04-2007, 05:40 PM   #144 (permalink)

Bank: 38,246,978.82
Total Points: 38,290,988.82
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

Do you consider your skin smooth??
dats a rhetorical ?tion rite?

But u fine sha.....I am not tryn to get ur to smile at me.....but u fine sha
thx maestro

Old 07-04-2007, 05:41 PM   #145 (permalink)
The Governor

Bank: 11,196,396,209.41
Total Points: 11,196,583,235.01
Rep Power: 2470000000 Pastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legend

I was willing to be money that you would show up here!!!

Yeah... Ngozi, Chioma etc... they had the smoothest skins ever...

But they were also in the 18-25 age bracket... what do you think about WT's theory?? Will the facial hair sprout on the day of their 26th birthday???
Interesting concept bout d facial hair....................I need to find a 26+ gal to confirm dat theory.......

Anyways, when I discovered d smooth skin of our Igbo gals, it made me to investigate. I then found out they all had special "toning soap" and "toning cream". Some of them used d likes of Crusader, Tura, Delta and a whole bunch of other ones our fellow brothers import and make (like Sugar too).

When I asked them y they used this stuff, the response I got usually was "It brings out my true colour".
Pastor Bros is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 05:41 PM   #146 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Rep Power: 5109570 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

Originally Posted by fancy
no this short blackie didn't mention my name. for your information i bet with you round self you get more stretch mark than i do even though i have carried a baby for 9 months. nonsense.
u lucky say i no dey insult people parents.
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
Old 07-04-2007, 05:42 PM   #147 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Omaricha
which iz wat i did

U amaze me.....now ur own goatee dey nose....and whats with the bones?.....questions..more questions....
Old 07-04-2007, 05:42 PM   #148 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

Originally Posted by fancy

leave them make we stick with our shaving
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 05:42 PM   #149 (permalink)

Bank: 405,734.42
Total Points: 415,034.47
Rep Power: 1480139 Nonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legendNonye is a legend

Oh fancy inwere nwa?? Oh I didnt know. Thats cool
Nonye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 05:42 PM   #150 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Originally Posted by Omaricha
which iz wat i did

u be serious warey
shey you know.

Sometimes you go too far