Old 07-03-2007, 12:39 AM   #61 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Originally Posted by Omosewa
Hehehe Sabiratu looking kweet. When did you get the braids done?
Houston.

Arinze, bikonu resize
Old 07-03-2007, 12:40 AM   #62 (permalink)
Opia Doggy 1 of Abia

Bank: 298,111.10
Total Points: 397,171.70
Rep Power: 21474895 Okoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legend

lmao @ Arinze's hairline and polka dot tie. Oga na you biko!
Old 07-03-2007, 12:41 AM   #63 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Originally Posted by da-sista
ehen gud gal,im helpin myself already n wat did u say abt ur boobs n being deceived???
it is nau
Old 07-03-2007, 12:41 AM   #64 (permalink)

Bank: 146,279,644.33
Total Points: 146,283,355.08
Rep Power: 21474851 SkYGurL is a legendSkYGurL is a legendSkYGurL is a legendSkYGurL is a legendSkYGurL is a legendSkYGurL is a legendSkYGurL is a legendSkYGurL is a legendSkYGurL is a legendSkYGurL is a legendSkYGurL is a legend

Omaricha i see sey u still dey cover face...
SkYGurL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2007, 12:41 AM   #65 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

ND will u like to resize d forkin pic????
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 07-03-2007, 12:42 AM   #66 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Originally Posted by Sabira
Houston.

Arinze, bikonu resize
Oh ok, same person abi.
Old 07-03-2007, 12:43 AM   #67 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

ol boy, i don dey bald oo like play like play

Originally Posted by Okoronkwo
lmao @ Arinze's hairline and polka dot tie. Oga na you biko!
Old 07-03-2007, 12:44 AM   #68 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

Originally Posted by Sabira
it is nau
ya uhuuun
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 07-03-2007, 12:44 AM   #69 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ND
Recycling

You look like this calabar actor tho, Ekpeng Iyong (i think thats his name)

I used to loff him when I was little
Old 07-03-2007, 12:44 AM   #70 (permalink)

Bank: 7.64
Total Points: 264,018.14
Rep Power: 21474890 askimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legend

Originally Posted by ND
Recycling
see as u bite mouth like u wan beat person
Old 07-03-2007, 12:44 AM   #71 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Will you care to fucking resize? Dial up user sef dey get mouth wia fiber optic users dey.

Originally Posted by da-sista
ND will u like to resize d forkin pic????
Old 07-03-2007, 12:44 AM   #72 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

Arinze iz dat ur car?
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2007, 12:45 AM   #73 (permalink)
Opia Doggy 1 of Abia

Bank: 298,111.10
Total Points: 397,171.70
Rep Power: 21474895 Okoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legend

Originally Posted by ND
ol boy, i don dey bald oo like play like play
Nothing wrong with that, man... Which photoshoot be this? GQ mag?
Old 07-03-2007, 12:45 AM   #74 (permalink)

once u start, its hard to stop

Shot at 2007-07-02

Last edited by Misty; 07-03-2007 at 02:26 AM..
Old 07-03-2007, 12:47 AM   #75 (permalink)

Omaricha it aint my car

Okoronkwo - this was for Salvatore Ferragamo