#1 (permalink) | |
Las gidi BigBoy
![]() Join Date: Jan 2007
Since Thursday I've been trying to login to my first and most popular yahoo account all to no avail. Some mysterious guy buzzed and bugged me on yahoo chat on thursday afternoo...dude kept on asking to be my friend and i told him to leave me alone. After that evening, till date i haven't been able to login to my email or yahoo mesenger.
Abeg techie/security/hack gurus is it possible to get someones yahoo password by a simple response from them during a chat session? or is it possible that he hacked into my account and changed password? Infact, how can i retrieve my email back..........somebody help i can't afford to lose that ID for anything...i feel like i've lost a family member ![]() MODs please dont move this thread ...i need this help asap ![]() ![]()
--------------- KINDNESS WEEK -----------------I'm in the land of the heartless....learning their ways.... The way you come at me is the way i will react to you - The Baron If you let me give you a headache...then you need to be flogged ![]() Quote:
![]() Brasco appreciates the following ryders... Pastor Bros/nnabros, Kulata, Omosewa, Fancy, estrella, Jem , Bawbee, Lummie, Melvin, Maestro, Bubus , Guru, Tileyiko, Supo82, Diamond, Deon fernandez, BTM, Obiageli(I come chop ), Kiwi_chic,
Sir Lancelot
Tribunus Militum Consulari Potestate ![]() Join Date: Sep 2001
#4 (permalink) | ||
Las gidi BigBoy
![]() that is the first thing i ever owned online ![]() @blaze I don't know. he just popped up as i was working and started begging for friendship ...kini kan kini kan. I was like .refused him after several pleas, and placed him on stealth. The following day...i no fit login again...since thrusday o ![]() The baggers ID is: thormudes :axe:
--------------- KINDNESS WEEK -----------------I'm in the land of the heartless....learning their ways.... The way you come at me is the way i will react to you - The Baron If you let me give you a headache...then you need to be flogged ![]() Quote:
![]() Brasco appreciates the following ryders... Pastor Bros/nnabros, Kulata, Omosewa, Fancy, estrella, Jem , Bawbee, Lummie, Melvin, Maestro, Bubus , Guru, Tileyiko, Supo82, Diamond, Deon fernandez, BTM, Obiageli(I come chop ), Kiwi_chic,
Sir Lancelot
Las gidi BigBoy
aba made, anygma, guru, daddy, bettybogus... anybody....I dont mind paying abeg
![]() The devil is a liar o...this period kwa ![]()
Red Devil
Husband to the Husbandless ![]() |
I can fix the problem for him, but only from my system.
![]() Join Date: Jan 2004
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
Points: 1,541,270,994.61 Bank: 262,794,606,378.72 Total Points: 264,335,877,373.34 Donate Rep Power: 3440006
#14 (permalink) | ||
Las gidi BigBoy
errm...bia, ACM like really..Whats funny? Seriously, whats funny?...I'd really love to know. ![]() @blaze What can't you help me without me giving you my password? I am a techie myself, tell me what to do and i will be able to do it myself using ur guide.
Sir Lancelot