Old 07-02-2007, 05:17 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Talking I attended my first ghetto wedding yesterday..

and i took pics

Old 07-02-2007, 05:19 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

I see.... u blended in..

Old 07-02-2007, 05:19 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

no be by force to do wedding na, but sha if they were happy who is to judge

Old 07-02-2007, 05:20 AM   #4 (permalink)
dada lomo

Bank: 658,765.41
Total Points: 662,947.21
Rep Power: 347779 Ebeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legend

nah your family people?
"Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised."~Proverbs 31:30

~Word for the Year 2007~
"But the Lord my God is with me to help me, and to fight my battles."~2nd Chronicles 32:8

HI5 Me

MySpace
Ebeezy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2007, 05:20 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

but sha the cake dey vex me, me sef i can do a better job o jare

Old 07-02-2007, 05:21 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 7.64
Total Points: 264,018.14
Rep Power: 21474890 askimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legend

Originally Posted by ND
and i took pics

and they posed for u
Old 07-02-2007, 05:22 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 7.64
Total Points: 264,018.14
Rep Power: 21474890 askimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legend

Originally Posted by TheBendelite
but sha the cake dey vex me, me sef i can do a better job o jare
u know!!!!
Old 07-02-2007, 05:23 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Mehn, freal even the cake too was ghetto. Me and my friend just dey there dey laugh.. na im i tell am say make im bring im camera out, I won show NR ppl pics from the wedding
Old 07-02-2007, 05:24 AM   #9 (permalink)

You know like when you go to a party or club some times and there's a guy on the corner taking 'wait and get' pics with the background and all? That's the set up they had, no real photographer or anything
Old 07-02-2007, 05:24 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

Originally Posted by ND
Mehn, freal even the cake too was ghetto. Me and my friend just dey there dey laugh.. na im i tell am say make im bring im camera out, I won show NR ppl pics from the wedding

Old 07-02-2007, 05:25 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 60,332,041,959.23
Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

All those nyashes..ND musta been a happy camper regardless.....

Let none presume to wear an undeserved dignity. O that estates, degrees, and offices Were not deriv'd corruptly, and that clear honour Were purchas'd by the merit of the wearer!
Old 07-02-2007, 05:26 AM   #12 (permalink)

You know what's funny about the whole thing.. the chic that was getting married, she aint ghetto herself, she's educated and all. But her entire family is oh so GHETTTTTTTTTTTOOOOOOO
Old 07-02-2007, 05:27 AM   #13 (permalink)

I no see any healthy yansh ooo, well may be just one

Originally Posted by icegold
All those nyashes..ND musta been a happy camper regardless.....
Old 07-02-2007, 05:28 AM   #14 (permalink)

shoo bone that one o, i know i have some razz relatives but the world will end b4 they smell my wedding

Old 07-02-2007, 05:29 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 60,332,041,959.23
Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

Originally Posted by ND
I no see any healthy yansh ooo, well may be just one
lol, I been think sey you be indiscriminate nyash lover.....

Let none presume to wear an undeserved dignity. O that estates, degrees, and offices Were not deriv'd corruptly, and that clear honour Were purchas'd by the merit of the wearer!