Old 07-25-2002, 05:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Default question, questions,questions

make una pardon me cos i love question that is how i make and grow by asking question even silly ones too.FOR THE BROS THAT SAID THEY WON'T MARRY A SINGLE MOTHER. MY QUESTION TO YOU GUYS IS THIS: ASSUME YOU MEET THIS GIRL. SHE IS SO NICE, RESPECTFUL, CARING, AND LOVES YOU SO MUCH. AND YOU TOO CAN GET HER OFF YOUR SIGHT COS YOU LOVE HER SO MUCH TOO. AND AFTER 4MONTHS INTO THE RELATIONSHIP AND
SHE SAYS: TO YOU HONEY I HAVE A SECRET
YOU SAY : WHAT BABY
SHE : I AM SORRY BABY BUT I DID NOT MEAN TO DECEIVE YOU
YOU: COMMON ON BABY YOU DID NOT DECIEVE ME BUT WHAT IS IT
SHE: BABY YOU KNOW I CARE SO MUCH ABOUT YOU AND I WILL CROSS THE OCEAN TO MAKE YOU HAPPY
YOU: COMMON SWEETIE HIT THE NAIL BUT I LOVE YOU TOO
SHE: CRYING I HAVE A KID AND SHE LIVES WITH MY MOM
SO BRO IF YOU WERE IN THAT POSITION WILL YOU JUST DUMP HER ASS BECAUSE SHE JUST TOLD YOU THAT SHE COMES WITH PACKAGE.
Old 07-25-2002, 05:46 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 45,901,807.25
Total Points: 46,752,347.25
Rep Power: 3359838 PALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legend

I've had a very strict principle on women with kids. That is I cannot see my self in a relationship with them. Call me Old fashioned and all that, but I just can't. But I wouldn't just dump her though, I rather downgrade my position form boyfriend to best friend, and ofer her all other forms of support she might need, be it emotional, or even(sometimes) financial, but I will otnbut myself through commitment with one who is already with child.

Plus I've been in this scenario b4....I know I can't do it
Old 07-25-2002, 06:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
NR Daddy

Bank: 688,455,894.40
Total Points: 688,684,174.57
Rep Power: 21404698 Daddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legend

why do you ask? do you have a kid? and why would you care what the guy thinks, fuck him, and find another one that wouldn't have issue, always tell them ahead of time to save time. it would suck to waste time on a guy who will dump you cuz of dat. i know girls that have aborted and shit, shit, my ex once had to do it too. so just cuz you have kids doesn't make you any less guilty, I mean, some people are not ready to deal with all that, and truth be told, those who are not ready to deal with a kid are not ready to settle down, any man who is ready to settle down wouldn't fuss over your kid unless he is a big spoiled baby in which case you better watch out anyway.

If you want something you have never had, you must be willing to do something you have never done!

You must believe in yourself, for if you will not believe in yourself THEN WHY SHOULD anyone believe in you?

The_world_is_pushed_and_pulled, by_Fear,_Need_and Greed.
Daddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2002, 06:02 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 22,037.00

the scenario was a sweet one...........but I still don't see it happening.

what happened to d baby daddy? if he's dead, then maybe there's a tiny chance.......if not then abso-fucking-lutely not..

which is why I'm in full support of abortion

I'd be raising a dead-beat's child while he's off pissing his money away or getting another poor thing pregnant.......
Old 07-25-2002, 07:59 PM   #5 (permalink)
NR Daddy

Bank: 688,455,894.40
Total Points: 688,684,174.57
Rep Power: 21404698 Daddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legend

Originally posted by Abela
the scenario was a sweet one...........but I still don't see it happening.

what happened to d baby daddy? if he's dead, then maybe there's a tiny chance.......if not then abso-fucking-lutely not..

which is why I'm in full support of abortion

I'd be raising a dead-beat's child while he's off pissing his money away or getting another poor thing pregnant.......
oh, so you are now angry at the guy? and in the process hating on the poor woman and her kid? you are lame as hell. i mean, i will date a woman with child based on how old the child, it will be harder once the child is older and knowing that I am not the father and might be disrespecting, but if the child is still relatively young, for sho, it ain't no thang.

If you want something you have never had, you must be willing to do something you have never done!

You must believe in yourself, for if you will not believe in yourself THEN WHY SHOULD anyone believe in you?

The_world_is_pushed_and_pulled, by_Fear,_Need_and Greed.
Daddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2002, 11:21 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 487.00

why. u didnt say why?

Originally posted by chif123
I've had a very strict principle on women with kids. That is I cannot see my self in a relationship with them. Call me Old fashioned and all that, but I just can't. But I wouldn't just dump her though, I rather downgrade my position form boyfriend to best friend, and ofer her all other forms of support she might need, be it emotional, or even(sometimes) financial, but I will otnbut myself through commitment with one who is already with child.

Plus I've been in this scenario b4....I know I can't do it
tiggastripes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2002, 07:51 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Uncle Seggy why do you ask? do you have a kid?

well i am asking out of curiousity and also to get a naija bros view
Old 07-26-2002, 01:05 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 22,037.00

Originally posted by Uncle Seggy

oh, so you are now angry at the guy? and in the process hating on the poor woman and her kid? you are lame as hell. i mean, i will date a woman with child based on how old the child, it will be harder once the child is older and knowing that I am not the father and might be disrespecting, but if the child is still relatively young, for sho, it ain't no thang.
I understan' ur sentiments segmund, U said something a while back about having kids urself, so I understand why u can be touchy about this......

how does a woman become a single mum?

- it could be accindetal....i.e rape (then her ass shoulda aborted), contraceptive failure (baby daddy should step up to the plate),
death of spouse (the only condition I accept), she wanted a baby without a family (she got what she wanted).

If u know of other ways lemme know...........