![]() Join Date: May 2001
dont quote
This is dowtown detroit. The city has come up from what i knew it to be The GM Building ![]() The Detroit/Canada river walk ![]() View of canada, just a stone throw away from Detroit ![]() What Modeling can do to someone, and she stole my glasses ![]() ND's photoshoot inspired this Plus i got my glasses back ![]()
![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
Nice pics.....who b d babe?
Queen Diva
![]() Join Date: Jun 2002
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww I love those lil bushy pointy goatees.. lol.. nice look
*stolen from aurora's signature* I mean its not rocket science....i want my girl to be the proudest chick out there...i want her to tell her girls that her man would never cheat...that her man loves her to death...that her man truly lives to see her happy...i want her to say everything that ppl would consider 'stupid'...but most importantly, i want that when she says these things, she'd be right... I have joy, unspeakable joy |
Gee thanks. happens when one is too broke to afford a good shave
![]() Join Date: Jul 2001
I attended my first ghetto wedding yesterday.. GAWD I wanted to die of laughter..Saggy pants.. sneakers on suits.. over sized pimp suit.. overweight chics wearing open back outfits. Food looked nasty, fear no gree me chop am. I will post pics later.. I dont have access to them from where I am now.
hahahaha, i remember attending one. Evereyone in the weddin was family, the priest sef was the brides father, and her mom is married to another man. and both were at the wedding too, in matching outfits
![]() Join Date: Jul 2001
Yup, mostly family members were in attendance. The best man (a cop) even had his gun on him, like WTF
All the ladies (mostly big girls) were rocking tattoos.Quote:
"RAZZOID OF NR"
![]() Join Date: Mar 2001
nice pics but 1 question y cldnt u stay in church???
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy ‘No man is completely useless, at least he will serve as a bad example' ![]() [COLOR= blue]If someone can walk away from u,then let them walk,your destiny is neva tied to anyone dat left...Let it go It doesn't mean that they are bad people,it just means their part in ur story is over...Let it go[/color] |
#14 (permalink) |
lol lord help us all
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy ‘No man is completely useless, at least he will serve as a bad example' ![]() [COLOR= blue]If someone can walk away from u,then let them walk,your destiny is neva tied to anyone dat left...Let it go It doesn't mean that they are bad people,it just means their part in ur story is over...Let it go[/color] |
#15 (permalink) | ||
![]() u guys r going 2 hell tho.![]() nice pix tho. feelin the goatee as well. btw, one of my uncles is a preist. so..... ![]()
This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper Quote:
Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^ ![]() Rest in peace D4Dude.