Old 07-24-2002, 10:38 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default What Can I Say?

What can I say?

What can I say??? Whatdahell can I say???

Old 07-25-2002, 01:43 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 211,522.13
Total Points: 211,578.04
Rep Power: 29509 omotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legend

lol.........you can tell the first one is drunk as hell
omotayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2002, 01:49 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend
Default this ain't nice,blkbyuty........

i agree they were hardly dressed

but haba,why bring their pics to the net for yabs like dat now?
Old 07-25-2002, 01:59 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 211,522.13
Total Points: 211,578.04
Rep Power: 29509 omotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legend
Default Re: this ain't nice,blkbyuty........

Originally posted by babylove
i agree they were hardly dressed

but haba,why bring their pics to the net for yabs like dat now?
because they came out of their houses looking like tramps
omotayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2002, 02:39 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,973,055.18
Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

Blakbuty:

i no sbai say ya heart dey for abck like dis oh!!
Kai.....
but as an Igbo ma and experience with bleching creaming ladies. that first gurl dey bleech, u c her knees? i look her pics look myself, c how black dem knee dey like say she be persin housemaid.
her dreess no bad sha. ANd ofcource, she put on da slippers to feel comfy

2nd pics:
well, da gurl dey like tweet bird on broadway, she wasn't wearing a dress, she was wearing a custume. na people like her need this thread.
Odogwu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2002, 02:51 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 10,000.30
Rep Power: 5677 Jackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legend

Looks like someone was tryin to catch some that night, that is what you can say.
Old 07-25-2002, 03:03 PM   #7 (permalink)
AK1
Hot Chocolate

Bank: 0.86
Total Points: 33.86

am guessing u know this girls........and WTF

He is my natural complement. He is my spiritual complement. I need him to father children. I need him to be a husband. I cannot have children without him. I cannot fulfull my intimate and relationship goals without him. I cannot be married without him. I need him as my help mate to forge and navigate thru this world. And on the other hand he needs me for all those same reasons." And I found ONE

-Afrikankween

Get Paid to party...

bring the passion back into your life
AK1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2002, 03:18 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 10,000.30
Rep Power: 5677 Jackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legend

"...2nd pics:
well, da gurl dey like tweet bird on broadway, she wasn't wearing a dress, she was wearing a custume..."

You are right, it does kinda look like a costume or a teddy...
Old 07-25-2002, 04:57 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 4,689.75
Total Points: 4,765.95

In my opinion, u can say ClassLESS....

"to handicap a student by teaching him that his Black face is a curse and that his struggle to change his condition is hopeless is the worst sort of lynching."

...::"...Alpha is the BROTHERHOOD that brings us all around
But THETA is our home, our love, our manhood training ground
The boot camp of brotherhood, the love for all mankind
Yes, I am my brother's keeper, that's the THETA state of mind."::...

KnOwLeDgE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2002, 09:08 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 169.00

yes u r right classLess!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That's Me.

pavilion2002 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2002, 09:51 PM   #11 (permalink)
One in Town

Total Points: 2,912.48

leave the chicks jo, they were feeling sexy...
heh heh

eeeekkkk!

http://www.atoneonline.com

http://www.omogeent.com

Omoge Entertainment will fo eva be doin the damn thing!!!
ConDuctor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2002, 10:10 PM   #12 (permalink)

na lie

That's Me.

Old 07-29-2002, 11:09 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 121.00

They look more like . . . . "Trick betta have my money at the end of the night or u gets no protection home" . . . . . or they look like they just stepped out of the film Rocky's Horror Picture Show . . . . LOL!

-Thomas Crowne's Wife . . .

iyamia01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2002, 11:20 PM   #14 (permalink)

you ain't never lying

That's Me.

Old 07-30-2002, 01:34 AM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

who are they?