Old 06-25-2007, 05:03 PM   #16 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474934 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Originally Posted by FestacMan
We will have it when NR is shut down. We want to say prayers for D4dude's family and Oplay. And some for the rest of the forum. Hope you guys can make it. I am hoping Misty and Superego can make it too so they can lead the Islam session. Pastor Bros and I will lead the Christian session.
hummm......60 mins of my verizon time to hear u n Bros?...oh well... will try for Opal and D4D

Old 06-25-2007, 05:05 PM   #17 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474929 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Originally Posted by Sophia
hummm......60 mins of my verizon time to hear u n Bros?...oh well... will try for Opal and D4D
I didn't even see that. It doesn't matter, I just hope he doesn't say something silly.
Old 06-25-2007, 05:07 PM   #18 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474879 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

i'll try to call in
Old 06-25-2007, 05:07 PM   #19 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Rep Power: 21474908 FestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legend

Originally Posted by Sophia
Nah it will not run for the entire hour.
Phil 3:10
FestacMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2007, 05:07 PM   #20 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Rep Power: 21474880 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

Originally Posted by OmoDelta
in 2 hours time.. this would be your chance to hear my sexxxy voice

ok, i wan ask kweshion........cypm i'm too shy 2 ask it here
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2007, 05:09 PM   #21 (permalink)
4 Eyed Monk

Rep Power: 21474928 maestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legendmaestro is a legend

Originally Posted by Omaricha

ok, i wan ask kweshion........cypm i'm too shy 2 ask it here
stop asking another man queshuns in private
I hope u shall seat near me at the memorial service 2nite
Old 06-25-2007, 05:09 PM   #22 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474934 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Originally Posted by Sabira
I didn't even see that. It doesn't matter, I just hope he doesn't say something silly.
hahahhaha just trying to cheer folks up...ofcourse I will use my entire minutes to hear Bros

FB...will try n call in...schd for gym at time but fit tune in from the gym

Old 06-25-2007, 05:09 PM   #23 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474861 djmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legend

i will call in
djmightymike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2007, 05:13 PM   #24 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474910 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

i'll try!

Old 06-25-2007, 05:23 PM   #25 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Rep Power: 21474880 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

Originally Posted by maestro
stop asking another man queshuns in private
I hope u shall seat near me at the memorial service 2nite
thanx
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2007, 05:34 PM   #26 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308487 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

wud be on there

Old 06-25-2007, 06:01 PM   #27 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732211 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

i'll be there saying amen i dunno how to pray
Old 06-25-2007, 06:45 PM   #28 (permalink)

....una don start praise n worship yet?.....

Old 06-25-2007, 06:47 PM   #29 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474879 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

10 more mins people
Old 06-25-2007, 06:49 PM   #30 (permalink)

will call in in a few...heading to the gym.....FB tanx for this